DX » Community » Reviews » UltraFire TH-T60 HA-II XM-LT6 5-Mode 975lm White LED Flashlight
Customer’s impression:
OK Bright Awesome! Not happy Brilhante
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybednyl on 03/20/2017

    Just a have a couple day, but for the first opinion is very good.

    Impression:Awesome!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byspiralciric on 03/11/2017

    It is very bright, the brightest flashlight I've ever bought. The casing is very good as well, it seams shock resistant. No cons for this product, only that it could be a bit cheaper.

    Impression:Bright;

    0 0 0

  • posted byedfarias35 on 11/13/2016

    Excelente mercadoria, recomendo a todos.

    Impression:Brilhante;

    0 0 2

  • posted by10604444 on 10/14/2016

    In smallest zoom-level it shows the led square in the light which is not quite optimal, but it works generally ok.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRickStalker on 07/15/2016

    Не первый фонарь этой фирмы и второй именно этой модели. У них общая болезнь - слабая в физическом и тактильном плане кнопка. Из за этого предыдущий перестал работать через год. Но по яркости за такую цену не просто найти аналоги. На максимальной мощности быстро начинает греться. По центру четкий... Read more

    Impression:Bright;

    0 0 1

  • posted byMariogc74 on 05/15/2016

    It work perfect. The light is really powerful. I'm using it for 2 years and it works as the first day.

    Impression:Bright,Awesome!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMomme93 on 12/16/2015

    I bought this Flashlight because i really wanted a really bright, but still portable one. The qualitiy is very good. There are some tiny itches in the metal case, but thats all and i dont really care about that since the price is 16,21€, which is pretty awsome. I was really surprised how bright i... Read more

    Impression:Bright,Awesome!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byQuest83 on 11/12/2015

    Супер фонарь с неудобной кнопкой, при включении и выключении фонаря может сменить режим, если бы была смена режима на отдельную кнопку с памятью, цены бы ему не было. И ещё: при максимальной мощности сильно греется, но она не к чему, только заряд быстро жрёт, он и так светит через чур ярко.

    Impression:Awesome!;

    0 1 0

  • posted bySkodaverin on 11/11/2015

    buena calidad del producto. Iluminación aceptable y manejable. Para el precio que tiene es una buena compra y recomendada

    Impression:Bright;

    0 1 0

  • posted byErnesto069 on 06/01/2015

    THE ULTRA FIRE WORKS MAYBE FOR 30 MINUTES AND THEN CAPUT!!! I RECHARGE THE BATTERY BUT IT WONT WORK , :-( SO I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED FOR THAT

    Impression:Not happy;

    0 5 0

DX Everywhere