DX » Community » Reviews » UltraFire TH-T60 HA-II XM-LT6 5-Mode 975lm White LED Flashlight
Customer’s impression:
OK Bright Awesome! Not happy Brilhante
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybednyl on 03/20/2017

    Impression:Awesome!;

    Just a have a couple day, but for the first opinion is very good.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byspiralciric on 03/11/2017

    Impression:Bright;

    It is very bright, the brightest flashlight I've ever bought. The casing is very good as well, it seams shock resistant. No cons for this product, only that it could be a bit cheaper.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byedfarias35 on 11/13/2016

    Impression:Brilhante;

    Excelente mercadoria, recomendo a todos.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10604444 on 10/14/2016

    Impression:OK;

    In smallest zoom-level it shows the led square in the light which is not quite optimal, but it works generally ok.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRickStalker on 07/15/2016

    Impression:Bright;

    Не первый фонарь этой фирмы и второй именно этой модели. У них общая болезнь - слабая в физическом и тактильном плане кнопка. Из за этого предыдущий перестал работать через год. Но по яркости за такую цену не просто найти аналоги. На максимальной мощности быстро начинает греться. По центру четкий... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMariogc74 on 05/15/2016

    Impression:Bright,Awesome!;

    It work perfect. The light is really powerful. I'm using it for 2 years and it works as the first day.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMomme93 on 12/16/2015

    Impression:Bright,Awesome!;

    I bought this Flashlight because i really wanted a really bright, but still portable one. The qualitiy is very good. There are some tiny itches in the metal case, but thats all and i dont really care about that since the price is 16,21€, which is pretty awsome. I was really surprised how bright i... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byQuest83 on 11/12/2015

    Impression:Awesome!;

    Супер фонарь с неудобной кнопкой, при включении и выключении фонаря может сменить режим, если бы была смена режима на отдельную кнопку с памятью, цены бы ему не было. И ещё: при максимальной мощности сильно греется, но она не к чему, только заряд быстро жрёт, он и так светит через чур ярко.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySkodaverin on 11/11/2015

    Impression:Bright;

    buena calidad del producto. Iluminación aceptable y manejable. Para el precio que tiene es una buena compra y recomendada

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byErnesto069 on 06/01/2015

    Impression:Not happy;

    THE ULTRA FIRE WORKS MAYBE FOR 30 MINUTES AND THEN CAPUT!!! I RECHARGE THE BATTERY BUT IT WONT WORK , :-( SO I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED FOR THAT

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere