DX » Community » Reviews » EasyCap USB Video Capture Adapter with Audio - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful BOM Bueno great
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9613278 on 04/20/2017

    Impression:good;

    It came with a software cd and everything. The instruction booklet is a bit confusing as the translation is terrible but it's very simple to install.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10876006 on 04/07/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Pós: Preço bom, otimo envio, embalagem segura, tempo de espera favoravel! mercadoria chegou em otimas condicoes, nova! venda perfeita!!! Obrigado... Tarcisius Taylor

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byselu50 on 03/19/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pro: Precio Contra: las imágenes no paran de moverse de un lado a otro siendo imposible la captura y posterior visionado. en un TV se reproduce la cinta sin problema

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byupcreek on 03/06/2017

    Impression:good,Useful,3/6/2017;

    Pros: cheap, small, good quality Cons: Not "the best", finding software is key For the price, totally worth it. You'll have to experiment with different recording software to find the best for your uses but apart from that, it's plug and play. Perfect for what I need, backing up old video that is... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10623575 on 02/23/2017

    Impression:good;

    Adaptador de placa de captura de vídeo muito prático e de boa aparência e qualidade. De fácil manuseio e com um tamanho pequeno. Agora nós mesmos podemos fazer as edições em nossos vídeos, ou usá-lo para conectar à tv. Recomendo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymcchegzy on 12/18/2016

    Impression:good,Useful;

    It worked I expected. I had difficulty getting the drivers for windows 10 but it worked well after I got it. SupER!

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRobenilsonM on 12/17/2016

    Impression:BOM;

    bom produto satisfeito com a utilização

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMarkkoss2 on 11/21/2016

    Impression:good,Bueno;

    Fácil de usar y su precio es increíble, si lo necesitas no lo dudes. En Argentina productos similares cuestan 3 veces mas, ideal para digitalizar filmaciones de cámaras antiguas como las HI 8, etc.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10591563 on 11/21/2016

    Impression:хорошо,Полезным,Очень полезная вещь, чтобы сопровождать посетителей в офи;

    Tested under Windows XP. Drivers and software have exactly. Really allows you to digitize recordings from tapes. The quality of the digitization is fine with me.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymcchegzy on 10/08/2016

    Impression:good,Useful,Easy;

    Great device, easy to use. I have been able to use it with easyworship and xsplit. Con: not durable, get split easily

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere