DX » Community » Reviews » EasyCap USB Video Capture Adapter with Audio - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful BOM Bueno great
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byselu50 on 03/19/2017

    Pro: Precio Contra: las imágenes no paran de moverse de un lado a otro siendo imposible la captura y posterior visionado. en un TV se reproduce la cinta sin problema

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byupcreek on 03/06/2017

    Pros: cheap, small, good quality Cons: Not "the best", finding software is key For the price, totally worth it. You'll have to experiment with different recording software to find the best for your uses but apart from that, it's plug and play. Perfect for what I need, backing up old video that is... Read more

    Impression:good,Useful,3/6/2017;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10623575 on 02/23/2017

    Adaptador de placa de captura de vídeo muito prático e de boa aparência e qualidade. De fácil manuseio e com um tamanho pequeno. Agora nós mesmos podemos fazer as edições em nossos vídeos, ou usá-lo para conectar à tv. Recomendo

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymcchegzy on 12/18/2016

    It worked I expected. I had difficulty getting the drivers for windows 10 but it worked well after I got it. SupER!

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRobenilsonM on 12/17/2016

    bom produto satisfeito com a utilização

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarkkoss2 on 11/21/2016

    Fácil de usar y su precio es increíble, si lo necesitas no lo dudes. En Argentina productos similares cuestan 3 veces mas, ideal para digitalizar filmaciones de cámaras antiguas como las HI 8, etc.

    Impression:good,Bueno;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10591563 on 11/21/2016

    Tested under Windows XP. Drivers and software have exactly. Really allows you to digitize recordings from tapes. The quality of the digitization is fine with me.

    Impression:хорошо,Полезным,Очень полезная вещь, чтобы сопровождать посетителей в офи;

    0 0 3

  • posted bymcchegzy on 10/08/2016

    Great device, easy to use. I have been able to use it with easyworship and xsplit. Con: not durable, get split easily

    Impression:good,Useful,Easy;

    0 0 2

  • posted by444451 on 09/15/2016

    Pros: Easiest and cheapest way I found to record old video games footage (like NES and SNES). After plugging the adapter through my AV output on my TV (Yellow-Red-White plug), running the CD and installing the software, it worked right away! Recording is as easy as a single button press. Cons: of... Read more

    Cheap alternative to record old video games!

    Impression:Useful,Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9361539 on 07/27/2016

    Does not work with Linux, but the description does not claim that it does.

    Impression:Not for Linux;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere