DX » Community » Reviews » EasyCap USB Video Capture Adapter with Audio - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Bueno great Easy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMarkkoss2 on 11/21/2016

    Fácil de usar y su precio es increíble, si lo necesitas no lo dudes. En Argentina productos similares cuestan 3 veces mas, ideal para digitalizar filmaciones de cámaras antiguas como las HI 8, etc.

    Impression:good,Bueno;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10591563 on 11/21/2016

    Tested under Windows XP. Drivers and software have exactly. Really allows you to digitize recordings from tapes. The quality of the digitization is fine with me.

    Impression:хорошо,Полезным,Очень полезная вещь, чтобы сопровождать посетителей в офи;

    0 0 3

  • posted bymcchegzy on 10/08/2016

    Great device, easy to use. I have been able to use it with easyworship and xsplit. Con: not durable, get split easily

    Impression:good,Useful,Easy;

    0 0 2

  • posted by444451 on 09/15/2016

    Pros: Easiest and cheapest way I found to record old video games footage (like NES and SNES). After plugging the adapter through my AV output on my TV (Yellow-Red-White plug), running the CD and installing the software, it worked right away! Recording is as easy as a single button press. Cons: of... Read more

    Cheap alternative to record old video games!

    Impression:Useful,Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9361539 on 07/27/2016

    Does not work with Linux, but the description does not claim that it does.

    Impression:Not for Linux;

    0 0 1

  • posted bycostinxx on 07/19/2016

    foarte multumit

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylego092000 on 07/05/2016

    bien pour pas chère, capricieux, ne fonctionne pas avec tous les magnétoscope. il est aussi possible d'utiliser OBS pour enregistrer les vidéo ou les steamer en live

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjasonw on 07/01/2016

    It seamed good at first, capturing the video picture, but then after 10 minutes of use the picture was lost. I tried rebooting, but ever since then I get from windows that the device has malfunctioned. Windows now only recognizes it as Unknown Device. I have tried it on a few computers and get I... Read more

    Impression:Malfunctioned;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfantomass19893 on 06/16/2016

    Pros: easy to use, low price Cons: not very popular chip used, linux is not suppoted Received based on Somagic chip item

    Easycap capture device

    Impression:good,Useful,Easy;

    0 0 2

  • posted byotakonn on 05/11/2016

    de muy buena calidad en materiales y funcionamiento con drivers incluidos y bien empaquetado sin ninguna observacion

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere