DX » Community » Reviews » EasyCap USB Video Capture Adapter with Audio - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful BOM Bueno great
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMicky34 on 08/18/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Útil para transcribir viejas cintas de VHS. Cons: El programa de edición es muy básico. Excelente producto, de uso muy fácil. Me ha servido para pasar mis viejas cintas de VHS a formato DVD.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byparazitaextremo on 07/07/2017

    Impression:good;

    Produto de ótima qualidade.Gostei muito do produto e chegou muito rápido.Voltarei a fazer compras no site.

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10876006 on 04/07/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Pós: Preço bom, otimo envio, embalagem segura, tempo de espera favoravel! mercadoria chegou em otimas condicoes, nova! venda perfeita!!! Obrigado... Tarcisius Taylor

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymcchegzy on 12/18/2016

    Impression:good,Useful;

    It worked I expected. I had difficulty getting the drivers for windows 10 but it worked well after I got it. SupER!

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMarkkoss2 on 11/21/2016

    Impression:good,Bueno;

    Fácil de usar y su precio es increíble, si lo necesitas no lo dudes. En Argentina productos similares cuestan 3 veces mas, ideal para digitalizar filmaciones de cámaras antiguas como las HI 8, etc.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10591563 on 11/21/2016

    Impression:хорошо,Полезным,Очень полезная вещь, чтобы сопровождать посетителей в офи;

    Tested under Windows XP. Drivers and software have exactly. Really allows you to digitize recordings from tapes. The quality of the digitization is fine with me.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymcchegzy on 10/08/2016

    Impression:good,Useful,Easy;

    Great device, easy to use. I have been able to use it with easyworship and xsplit. Con: not durable, get split easily

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycostinxx on 07/19/2016

    Impression:good;

    foarte multumit

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfercuen on 02/28/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    el producto cumple perfectamente con su descripción, precio inmejorable

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytandrews on 02/22/2016

    Impression:great;

    It works in Linux and Windows no problem. Buy it.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere