DX » Community » Reviews » 3 Socket Triple Socket Car Cigarette Lighter Charger Adapter with USB Port - Black (DC 12/24V)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Buen producto Bien perfectly
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byTensinHan on 11/20/2015

    If we have a lot of stuffs, which can be used in the car with Cigarette Lighter Charger, then this Adapter is the best solution for us. Thanks to it we can charge/connect 3 device into our Car Cigarette Lighter simultaneously!

    Impression:lighter,Cigatette;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytotisajol on 10/29/2015

    Pros: Funciona todo correcto, pequeño, y instalable en cualquier sitio del coche, inculuso se puede conectar directo a la bateria. Cons: Ninguno

    Impression:good,Buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzobarsts on 09/11/2015

    Pros: worked good for me until it got stolen :( for me it was more than enough for all my devices in a car (2 phones, transmitter, tabler, navigator) Cons: no cons for this price

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byShowa on 08/19/2015

    Did its thing. No problem so far. Still in use

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byprogaproganoid on 07/20/2015

    excellent

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarohl on 06/29/2015

    Pros: Good size charger with 3 cigarette and an USB port Cons: You will need a good space for it. The USB charger is slow being a 5V/1000mA. So, don't expect a quick charge for your drained Smart Phones and Tablets.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhierrete on 02/03/2015

    Lo que anuncian. Buen precio, buena calidad.

    Impression:Bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEddie123 on 01/20/2015

    Good quality car adapter. USB charges iphone. Nice build Have been using it for a long time on my car, no problems. Recommend it to anyone who need one.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynksextreme on 12/09/2014

    Залепил горячим пластиком под торпеду и закрыл вопрос! Правда чуток доработал. Установил кнопку включения. Другу тоже так сделал. Работает чётко!

    3 Socket Triple Socket Car Cigarette Lighter

    Impression:perfectly;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychuckcedar on 07/05/2014

    Perfect, has 3 slots for cigarette powered devices (I have my Bel Sti radar detector in one, dashcam in the other, and my third free until I need to plug my gps in) and also has a USB port which I use to charge my cellphone which works fast and great. None. This thing works great. Great if your I... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere