DX » Community » Reviews » Death Note Stainless Steel Double L Style Necklace - Silver (30CM-Length)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Good price light good style
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9546674 on 08/20/2016

    Impression:Good price,nice;

    It is very well made, espacially for that price. I got it as a small gift for a friend, can't imagine she won't like it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalejandro_gari on 03/17/2016

    Impression:good,Good price,nice;

    un gran collar de L del DeadNote y es muy elegante

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9755076 on 01/28/2016

    Impression:good,Good price;

    LINDO COLLAR DE VARON, LO USA MI HIJO QUEDA LINDO EN SU CUELLO.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjohn85 on 09/23/2015

    Impression:Pro fanoušky povinnost;

    Pěkné

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9591297 on 08/31/2015

    Impression:Good price,nice,good style;

    i just receipt my chaine and i find it so good ! she looks really nice , a perfect price for a perfect quality!

    death note sainless steel double L style death note sainless steel double L style

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylucassouzaes on 08/28/2015

    Impression:good,nice;

    Prós: muito legal, uso direto, independente onde vou. Contras: a corrente não é feita de aço, apenas os L. Outros Pensamentos: Observação: a corrente da foto tive que comprar separadamente por aqui. infelismente, perdi um dos L

    muito bonito

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybrunofelix on 07/26/2015

    Impression:good;

    Só tenho a falar coisas positivas sobre esse produto, muito boa qualidade, o pacote e o produto chegaram em otimas condições

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9091785 on 04/29/2015

    Impression:Good price;

    I bought this because of my love for the anime series. Great price. The chain however was too.. umm.. hip-hop like... I got me a simple ribbon and it's 100% better.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJoona1990 on 02/20/2015

    Impression:good,Good price,nice;

    hyvä kauppa oli joo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLasanteal on 10/05/2014

    Impression:light;

    L kolyesi beklediğimden iyi çıktı. Kolye iki L den oluşuyor, biri düz parlak diğeri ise mat. Birinin düz diğerinin mat olması kolyeye daha bi şıklık katmış. Kolyenin zincir uzunluğu tam ideal, zincirin kalınlığı fotoğraflarda ince gibi gelmişti ama zincir kalınlığı tam ideal olmuş bana Türkiye L... Read more

    Alın pişman olmazsınız

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere