DX » Community » Reviews » Death Note Stainless Steel Double L Style Necklace - Silver (30CM-Length)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Good price light good style
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9546674 on 08/20/2016

    It is very well made, espacially for that price. I got it as a small gift for a friend, can't imagine she won't like it.

    Impression:Good price,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalejandro_gari on 03/17/2016

    un gran collar de L del DeadNote y es muy elegante

    Impression:good,Good price,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9755076 on 01/28/2016

    LINDO COLLAR DE VARON, LO USA MI HIJO QUEDA LINDO EN SU CUELLO.

    Impression:good,Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjohn85 on 09/23/2015

    Pěkné

    Impression:Pro fanoušky povinnost;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9591297 on 08/31/2015

    i just receipt my chaine and i find it so good ! she looks really nice , a perfect price for a perfect quality!

    death note sainless steel double L style death note sainless steel double L style

    Impression:Good price,nice,good style;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylucassouzaes on 08/28/2015

    Prós: muito legal, uso direto, independente onde vou. Contras: a corrente não é feita de aço, apenas os L. Outros Pensamentos: Observação: a corrente da foto tive que comprar separadamente por aqui. infelismente, perdi um dos L

    muito bonito

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 1

  • posted bybrunofelix on 07/26/2015

    Só tenho a falar coisas positivas sobre esse produto, muito boa qualidade, o pacote e o produto chegaram em otimas condições

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9091785 on 04/29/2015

    I bought this because of my love for the anime series. Great price. The chain however was too.. umm.. hip-hop like... I got me a simple ribbon and it's 100% better.

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJoona1990 on 02/20/2015

    hyvä kauppa oli joo

    Impression:good,Good price,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLasanteal on 10/05/2014

    L kolyesi beklediğimden iyi çıktı. Kolye iki L den oluşuyor, biri düz parlak diğeri ise mat. Birinin düz diğerinin mat olması kolyeye daha bi şıklık katmış. Kolyenin zincir uzunluğu tam ideal, zincirin kalınlığı fotoğraflarda ince gibi gelmişti ama zincir kalınlığı tam ideal olmuş bana Türkiye L... Read more

    Alın pişman olmazsınız

    Impression:light;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere