DX » Community » Reviews » Outdoor Safety Eye Protection Metal Mesh Shield Goggle - Black + Brown
Customer’s impression:
Bonito Nice look Protection googles malha
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byecoama on 11/29/2016

    SÃO ÓTIMOS E FÁCEIS DE USAR, NÃO INCOMODA COM A MASKARA

    Impression:Bonito,Nice look,Protection;

    0 0 3

  • posted by8976032 on 09/30/2016

    Muito bom, bonito , confortável , tem um bom ajuste , recomendo e tela é de metal.

    Excelente!! Excelente!!

    Impression:Bonito,Nice look,Protection;

    0 0 4

  • posted byWaluigi on 08/31/2016

    A bit cheap but for the price what more do you expect? Still looks pretty good and does protect your eyes for any debris , can't be useful on real close range shot from bb or paintball shots. As I said before it is a bit cheap on the finish but overall they are fine.

    Impression:Nice look;

    0 0 2

  • posted byKRISPY777 on 08/10/2016

    A nice pair of Nerf / air-soft safety goggles...for the price ! They fit nice, offer great protection & you can see very clearly through them.. Recommended !

    Impression:Protection;

    0 0 2

  • posted byImaruiNet on 06/20/2016

    Pros: Tela forte. Nao amassa nem quebra. Cons: Enferruja com o tempo e tem o perigo das BBs quebrarem e ir farelos na BB.

    Impression:Protection;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymunky82 on 12/18/2015

    Good price. Works great on humid days. No fogging !

    Impression:Nice for airsoft;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9700779 on 11/20/2015

    -otimo preço -material resistente -por volta de 2 meses para recebimento

    Impression:Protection,googles;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9484081 on 11/13/2015

    Me llegaron con una de las mallas metálicas fuera de la montura. La coloqué en su sitio sin problema, pero creo que hay que pegarlas para mayor seguridad. La gafas quedan ajustadas demasiado cerca de los ojos, hasta el punto de que mis pestañas rozan con las rejillas metálicas, lo cual me resulta... Read more

    Impression:Baratas pero no me inspiran confianza;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykgb333 on 10/25/2015

    resistentes muito comfortaveis, oferece boa protecçao a custo reduzido, os meus ja apanharam agua areia topo o tipo de maus tratos e comtinuam impecaveis nada a referis de negativo recomendo a comprar nao se vai arrepender

    Impression:Protection,googles,malha;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8893490 on 05/14/2015

    demorou mais chegou

    Impression:malha;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere