DX » Community » Reviews » Unique Protective Retro Cassette Tape Silicon Case for Iphone 4 - Black
Customer’s impression:
nice buena Funny Show Retro
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by3993 on 08/22/2015

    Pros: Carátula graciosa que te hace recordar aquellos casettes de música. Además a un precio muy barata. :P Contras: No es muy buena calidad, sin embargo, de acorde al precio.

    Impression:Funny,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytranstorners on 06/03/2015

    All this retro and vintage era brought back to life this item wich almost disappeared. Funny thing is most you young people using it never used a real cassette tape in their lives. Besides looking super cool, the rubber offer nice protection to your phone.

    Impression:Funny;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylagto on 03/05/2015

    Pros: -Really cheap -looks really nice on the back Cons: -on the front, looks kind of blocky -the case block the charger space

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypakalnins on 02/25/2015

    As You can see in description photos - there IS hole at the bottom for charger connector. But in my picture You can clearly see, that there is NO hole! As a result - i need to remove the case fom phone EVERY time i want to charge it and i think You agree - this is very useless thing then. i didnt... Read more

    Nice piece for nice price.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvictheod on 01/20/2015

    nice retro tape case.nice retro tape case.nice retro tape casenice retro tape casenice retro tape casenice retro tape casenice retro tape casenice retro tape case.

    Impression:Retro,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVSnow on 01/07/2015

    from a distance makes your phone looks like a tape cassette. Protects your phone well without adding a lot of bulk. I had used this for a long time and it wears down very slowly.

    Impression:real-like;

    0 0 0

  • posted byguboer on 01/06/2015

    Bonito porém muito maleável, a borracha enrosca muito quando fica no bolso da calça apertada. Pelo preço vale a pena, acaba virando mais um item da coleção. O material não protege muito de quedas altas, é possível achar opções melhores.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBakalhau on 11/14/2014

    pros: protects the phone easy to put very cheap cool cons:does not have a spot to put the charger( but thats not very troublesome)

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZikao on 11/13/2014

    Tudo muito bom! nada contra! Produto de qualidade, entrega no tempo, só perde no contato com a empresa. Tentei fazer contato pra tirar duvidas e so recebia msg automatica e isso é pessimo!

    Impression:Show;

    0 0 0

  • posted byArkan0 on 11/11/2014

    Imita muy bien a las cintas de audio Encaja muy bien en el teléfono. Cons: No tengo nada que decir en contra del producto.

    Impression:buena;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere