DX » Community » Reviews » Precision Five Points Screwdriver Repair Kit for Iphone 4 - Black (0.8-50)
Customer’s impression:
good Works Well Muy buen producto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byHalkandiri on 04/19/2016

    Destornillador pentalobe perfectamente compatible con los tornillos especiales del iPhone. Lo he probado con un iPhone 4 y un iPhone 4S y no he tenido ningún problema.

    Impression:Muy buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRobertNorrman on 03/28/2016

    Pros: Great price and great quality! Cons: none!

    Impression:Works Well;

    0 0 0

  • posted byimanshary on 11/29/2015

    do the work, i fixed my iphone 4 back case with it, opened the two down screws!! can't yose it for something else

    Impression:good,Works Well;

    0 0 0

  • posted by3993 on 08/23/2015

    Pros: Los desarmadores funcionaron muy bien para reparar mi iphone 4, lo que necesitaba fue enviado. Contras: Tal vez no sirvan para un uso muy rudo.

    Impression:good,Muy buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMinrod on 06/18/2015

    The quality and price are very good. You can't lose.

    Impression:good,Works Well;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeniya on 05/04/2015

    Very professional product. It helped replacing my loud speaker. No damage were done to the screwdriver or to the screws.

    Impression:Works Well;

    0 0 0

  • posted byomkata on 03/13/2015

    Cheap and high quality product!

    Impression:good,Works Well,Muy buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandreguerra on 11/11/2014

    Pros: Perfect fit on the screws. Does the job well. Cons: Nothing, really. It does what it supposed to. Other-thoughts: Nothing. Bottom-line: Need to take out the screws on the bottom of iPhone 4? Buy this. Works great.

    Works well on iPhone 4

    Impression:Works Well;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvelecin on 09/25/2014

    Es una buena herramienta para usa en el Iphone 4s. Yo lo he usado varias veces y todo correcto. 100% recomendable

    Impression:Muy buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysparvie on 08/26/2014

    The tip seems to be made of good quality. This tool is especially good for minor repair for iphones, such as changing the back cover. The rotating end of the screwdriver makes repair easy and smooth.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere