DX » Community » Reviews » Aluminum Alloy Touchpad Stylus Pen for Ipad/Ipad 2 - Black
Customer’s impression:
Works great good and cheap simple Baja calidad Astonished
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byEMJTECH on 04/22/2015

    I use my phone as a portable PC, also for meetings. This allows me to take notes , even drawing on meetings. There are various applications for that, I use Freenote.

    Impression:good and cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byModerator on 02/15/2015

    This stylus does exactly as it's supposed to. It works with the iPad, but as well as other touch screen devices as well. Pros: Cheap, straightforward, easy to use Cons: None that I can think of, aside from quality, but you essentially get what you pay for.

    Impression:good and cheap, simple;

    1 0 0

  • posted byyanBentes on 01/28/2015

    It's good for people that do not like to use fingers, but not for me, I rather use them instead.

    Impression: simple;

    0 1 0

  • posted bytonyba on 01/17/2015

    Pros: Works great and and made to last. I a lot cheaper that what we can buy them in the shops in NZ. Good size works on Ipad, tablets, phones and is easy to use. Cons: None that I can think of.

    Impression:Works great;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrrorrigo on 01/15/2015

    Es un excelente producto, tal cual como lo mostraron en el anuncio. El material es metal resistente a golpes y caídas. Les recomiendo ampliamente que lo compren

    Impression:good and cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypedrowvalle on 01/15/2015

    Pros: Works well with my iPad 2 since 2011, and the rubber part didn't break yet! The pen part is also awsome, and you can replace the tint when it's over. Cons: you need to put some strength to make the pen slide over the screen. I Needed to buy a screen protector to make it easier to slide the... Read more

    Impression:good and cheap, simple;

    0 0 0

  • posted byglavankvd on 12/29/2014

    Супер стилус - свои функции выполняет. Лушче брать два и с двух рук играть в энгри бёрдс. подходит для всех типов сенсорных экранов. Если что забыл напишите в комментариях)

    Отличный стилус

    Impression:good and cheap,Astonished, simple;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywasousa on 12/16/2014

    Pros: - Smooth to use on iPad, iPhone or android, with or without screen protection - light and small Cons: - none so far

    Impression:good and cheap,Astonished, simple;

    0 0 0

  • posted byocmobar on 12/04/2014

    Pros: Cheap, small Cons: The quality of the tip is not perfect, it´s so soft but I think is enough to make some simple drawings in your tablet. Not to make a perfect drawing with a great accuracy.

    Impression:good and cheap, simple;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvictorzipperer on 11/23/2014

    Já havia comprado uma igual no Brasil, porém paguei muito caro e agora no dx vai sair muito barato toda vez que eu perder a minha

    Impression:Caneta para tablet;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: