DX » Community » Reviews » Aluminum Alloy Touchpad Stylus Pen for Ipad/Ipad 2 - Black
Customer’s impression:
Works great Practico good and cheap simple Baja calidad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjohn85 on 09/23/2015

    Nemám výhrady

    Impression:Dobrý stylus za minimální peníze;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycoyote33 on 09/14/2015

    Still using after a year. The rubber end got little bit dusty but it still works great. Pocket holder part is weak, can be broken easily.

    Impression:good and cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFolstag on 08/21/2015

    Excelente producto lo mejor su relación precio:calidad. Muy recomendable ya que es útil en especial para tomar notas en un tablet.

    Impression:Practico ,bueno y barato,Funciona genial;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEMJTECH on 04/22/2015

    I use my phone as a portable PC, also for meetings. This allows me to take notes , even drawing on meetings. There are various applications for that, I use Freenote.

    Impression:good and cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byModerator on 02/15/2015

    This stylus does exactly as it's supposed to. It works with the iPad, but as well as other touch screen devices as well. Pros: Cheap, straightforward, easy to use Cons: None that I can think of, aside from quality, but you essentially get what you pay for.

    Impression:good and cheap, simple;

    1 0 0

  • posted byyanBentes on 01/28/2015

    It's good for people that do not like to use fingers, but not for me, I rather use them instead.

    Impression: simple;

    0 1 0

  • posted bytonyba on 01/17/2015

    Pros: Works great and and made to last. I a lot cheaper that what we can buy them in the shops in NZ. Good size works on Ipad, tablets, phones and is easy to use. Cons: None that I can think of.

    Impression:Works great;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrrorrigo on 01/15/2015

    Es un excelente producto, tal cual como lo mostraron en el anuncio. El material es metal resistente a golpes y caídas. Les recomiendo ampliamente que lo compren

    Impression:good and cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypedrowvalle on 01/15/2015

    Pros: Works well with my iPad 2 since 2011, and the rubber part didn't break yet! The pen part is also awsome, and you can replace the tint when it's over. Cons: you need to put some strength to make the pen slide over the screen. I Needed to buy a screen protector to make it easier to slide the... Read more

    Impression:good and cheap, simple;

    0 0 0

  • posted byglavankvd on 12/29/2014

    Супер стилус - свои функции выполняет. Лушче брать два и с двух рук играть в энгри бёрдс. подходит для всех типов сенсорных экранов. Если что забыл напишите в комментариях)

    Отличный стилус

    Impression:good and cheap,Astonished, simple;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere