DX » Community » Reviews » Fashion Sporty Silicone Quartz Wrist Watch - White (1*377)
Customer’s impression:
BOM Great product Barato Хороший sarda
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bynifemi on 12/31/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    Pros: Very cheap and beautiful. bought as a gift for my daughter. she loves it a lot. time very accurate. the silicon feels good and comfortable on the skin. Cons: None for that price

    Beautiful wristwatch Beautiful wristwatch Beautiful wristwatch

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by22247 on 10/24/2016

    Impression:BOM, borrachudo,Minha Mãe gostou, ISSO que Vale.;

    Muito bom, demorou um pouco pra chegar, mas pelo menos não foi taxado, mas muito bom! A parte do relogio vem solta da parte de borracha.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMartiniNLD on 10/06/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    I was looking for a cheap watch to wear informally. This watch meets its requirements. Pros: Cheap. Nice slick design. Easily adjustable. Comfortable. Cons: A little bit too thick, but that isn't really much of a con. Overall a great buy.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymcmulan on 05/04/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    Pros: Très joli montre. Silicone de qualité. Tiens bien sur le poignet. Cons: Rien. Bottomline: Une joli montre blanche pas cher pour aller avec tout.

    Montre silicone fashion Montre silicone fashion Montre silicone fashion Montre silicone fashion Montre silicone fashion

    1 2

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysvicentic on 08/24/2015

    Impression:Great product;

    Very beautiful watch. Nice white color. Although the glass very often likes to become foggy, this is very nice and useful watch. The bracelet is comfortable and long enough for woman's hand.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9493862 on 07/20/2015

    Impression:Great product;

    Good product. Low price and good quality. Thank you :-)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykateadams1993 on 07/20/2015

    Impression:Great product;

    Pros: Cheap watch that seems to keep time accurately. Cons: I'm a smaller women and this watch looks huge on my wrist! I only bought it for out and about activities so will still be bale to use it however it's a lot larger than i expected.

    A little bit big

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCepreuka on 07/02/2015

    Impression:одноразовые;

    батарейка прожила 4 месяца, после замены на новую около 2х, в конце концов сек стрелка стала болтатся и да я их не носил, такое одевать невозможно, брал ради интереса вдобавку к другим часам от Eyki, эти часы можно носить, хорошая фирма.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by1Fleury on 03/30/2015

    Impression:Barato,sarda;

    Prós: barato e bonito, bom custo beneficio; Contra: não tem números ou marcadores, somente os ponteiros, então é difícil de ver as horas e um pouco grande dependendo da pessoa que o use; No geral, o presente agradou e fez sucesso.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySamaelLilith on 11/08/2014

    Impression:Хороший;

    Классные часы за такую сумму. Доставка была как обычно около 3х недель. Внешних и внутренних нареканий нет

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere