DX » Community » Reviews » TrustFire Protected 18650 Lithium Battery (2300mAh 2-Pack Blue)
Customer’s impression:
Great product good price quality ratio Correctas THE battery! büyük
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byTommyZaWa on 01/22/2015

    Perfect battery for the flashlight I ordered. Charges very quickly and keeps running for a long time. I'm absolutely satisfied.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycorks on 01/22/2015

    Pros: When I bought them they were about 7 dollars the pair. They really hold their capacity and can handle high current well (above 1A). I measured it with a smart charger. Cons: After about 2 years, the protection circuit from one of them has fried. It still holds the capacity, only that you to... Read more

    Impression:Great product,good price quality ratio,THE battery!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8765776 on 01/20/2015

    Peut être un peu cher mais sinon rien a redire a part sa

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyamanm06 on 01/07/2015

    aldığım ürün için büyük geldi kullanamadan işime yaramadan attım o yüzden bir şey diyemeyeceğim ama 2li pakette geldi resimdekinin aynısıydı

    Impression:büyük;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydulcedandan on 11/28/2014

    Despues de unos días de uso siguen funcionando correctamente. La duración es suficiente y no hya problemas conellas.

    Impression:Correctas;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysportlandia on 11/27/2014

    Батарейки хороші, прийшли в пласмасовій коробці. Перший раз не удачно вислали, інший раз вислали швидко і прийшло за 16 днів.

    Impression:good price quality ratio;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypupkevi4 on 11/15/2014

    I am very grateful for the long-awaited delivery of the batteries! Thank you very much!

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysueco888 on 11/02/2014

    It seems to last quite well but only on the long run will I see how it performs. Hope it doesn't loose its strength too fast.

    Impression:good price quality ratio;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLMiguez on 10/06/2014

    De fácil transporte e armazenamento, mantem a carga por um bom tempo quando armazenada corretamente e possui bastante carga para funcionar por bastante tempo.

    Impression:Forte e duradoura;

    0 0 1

  • posted byMetalliceran on 08/26/2014

    What can I say, I took this battery for my dive light and it is enough. I is largely one hour in high beam and especially without losing luminausité. Otherwise no complaints loads quickly I recommend to all this for a small battery use ........................................................

    Impression:good price quality ratio;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections