DX » Community » Reviews » TrustFire Protected 18650 Lithium Battery (2500mAh 2-Pack Blue)
Customer’s impression:
Great product gran producto Not That Good good price quality ratio Большой продукт
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9257340 on 02/10/2016

    Pros: good capacity, fair price, nice and practical case, works Cons: you need a special battery charger

    Impression:Great product,gran producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCamacho2004 on 02/09/2016

    You see the difference by it's weight. Usually charge it once a month. I work at night, so I need a reliable battery.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIgorcka on 12/09/2015

    Хорошие аккумуляторы за умеренную цену. Использую в WF-502 уже 3 года. Заряд держат стабильно, заряжаются достаточно быстро.

    Impression:Большой продукт;

    0 0 1

  • posted bysykaygisiz on 12/07/2015

    Dx will be the main website for me to find anything that i need. It has all the things that i want. Good batteries,but big for my charger so could not use them.

    Impression:Not That Good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymmalo on 12/04/2015

    Pros: I have tried some over 3000mAh rated accus and these are by far the best even though the capacity is rated lower. Cons: Non what so ever.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBarkfin on 12/02/2015

    Great batteries, I use them with the flashlight & the UV flashlight. I heard you shouldn't let them discharge all the way, so I give them a charge once in awhile. The lights have never gone dead.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjonlin05 on 11/29/2015

    Dx will be the main website for me to find anything that i need. It has all the things that i want. Found this battery to be the best of your cash. Bought it charge it & use it without any problem. The cons will be that, some torchlight will not be able to power up, i guess due to shallow "+" of... Read more

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypescodromo on 11/20/2015

    Mi primera impresión es bastante buena,se nota que son pilas de gran calidad nada más cogerlas. Este tipo de pila recarga ble no es de una medida estándar,por lo tanto hay que comprar un cargador especifico para ellas. La verdad es que comprar un cargador al principio puede parecer un desembolso... Read more

    Impression:gran producto,Buena relación precio calidad,de larga duración;

    0 0 0

  • posted byb18c1r on 10/28/2015

    Pros: long life, holds charge Cons: none

    Impression:Great product,good price quality ratio,Have these before;

    0 0 0

  • posted byanyt on 10/22/2015

    Pros: Long-lasting battery. 2500mAh. Lighter than other 18650 cells. Protection PCB. Cons: None.

    Impression:good price quality ratio,long-lasting,Nice battery holder;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere