DX » Community » Reviews » TrustFire Protected 18650 Lithium Battery - Blue (2500mAh 2PCS)
Customer’s impression:
Great product gran producto Not That Good good price quality ratio Качественные
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by3505759 on 07/26/2017

    Impression:Great product;

    It last longer than regular batteries, very good for the money! I would buy it again! The product description that DX made on the products really helps a lot! Especially on the flashlights!

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byiacky on 04/30/2017

    Impression:Great product;

    Nu am ce comenta prea mult. Se incarca ... tin destul de bine ... isi fac treaba. Cat timp? Voi vedea.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycapivasbop on 10/05/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    Bateria muito boa, com carga de longa duração e excelente potência de descarga. Infelizmente, esse tipo de produto não pode mais ser enviado ao Brasil devido a restrições relativas a segurança de vôo.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMiroslavaYAR on 08/11/2016

    Impression:Качественные,Надёжные,Долгоживущие;

    Это повторный заказ аккумуляторов, первые надёжно служат шестой год, и я ими очень довольна! Используются в велосипедной фаре, заряжаются за пару часов, за время использования потери ёмкости не заметила. Поэтому смело купила второй комплект в подарок. Рекомендую!

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9257340 on 02/10/2016

    Impression:Great product,gran producto;

    Pros: good capacity, fair price, nice and practical case, works Cons: you need a special battery charger

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCamacho2004 on 02/09/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    You see the difference by it's weight. Usually charge it once a month. I work at night, so I need a reliable battery.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byIgorcka on 12/09/2015

    Impression:Большой продукт;

    Хорошие аккумуляторы за умеренную цену. Использую в WF-502 уже 3 года. Заряд держат стабильно, заряжаются достаточно быстро.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysykaygisiz on 12/07/2015

    Impression:Not That Good;

    Dx will be the main website for me to find anything that i need. It has all the things that i want. Good batteries,but big for my charger so could not use them.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymmalo on 12/04/2015

    Impression:Great product;

    Pros: I have tried some over 3000mAh rated accus and these are by far the best even though the capacity is rated lower. Cons: Non what so ever.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBarkfin on 12/02/2015

    Impression:Great product;

    Great batteries, I use them with the flashlight & the UV flashlight. I heard you shouldn't let them discharge all the way, so I give them a charge once in awhile. The lights have never gone dead.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere