DX » Community » Reviews » TrustFire Protected 18650 Lithium Battery - Blue (2500mAh 2PCS)
Customer’s impression:
Great product gran producto Not That Good good price quality ratio Качественные
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by3505759 on 07/26/2017

    Impression:Great product;

    It last longer than regular batteries, very good for the money! I would buy it again! The product description that DX made on the products really helps a lot! Especially on the flashlights!

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byiacky on 04/30/2017

    Impression:Great product;

    Nu am ce comenta prea mult. Se incarca ... tin destul de bine ... isi fac treaba. Cat timp? Voi vedea.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycapivasbop on 10/05/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    Bateria muito boa, com carga de longa duração e excelente potência de descarga. Infelizmente, esse tipo de produto não pode mais ser enviado ao Brasil devido a restrições relativas a segurança de vôo.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMiroslavaYAR on 08/11/2016

    Impression:Качественные,Надёжные,Долгоживущие;

    Это повторный заказ аккумуляторов, первые надёжно служат шестой год, и я ими очень довольна! Используются в велосипедной фаре, заряжаются за пару часов, за время использования потери ёмкости не заметила. Поэтому смело купила второй комплект в подарок. Рекомендую!

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9257340 on 02/10/2016

    Impression:Great product,gran producto;

    Pros: good capacity, fair price, nice and practical case, works Cons: you need a special battery charger

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byIgorcka on 12/09/2015

    Impression:Большой продукт;

    Хорошие аккумуляторы за умеренную цену. Использую в WF-502 уже 3 года. Заряд держат стабильно, заряжаются достаточно быстро.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymmalo on 12/04/2015

    Impression:Great product;

    Pros: I have tried some over 3000mAh rated accus and these are by far the best even though the capacity is rated lower. Cons: Non what so ever.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBarkfin on 12/02/2015

    Impression:Great product;

    Great batteries, I use them with the flashlight & the UV flashlight. I heard you shouldn't let them discharge all the way, so I give them a charge once in awhile. The lights have never gone dead.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjonlin05 on 11/29/2015

    Impression:Great product;

    Dx will be the main website for me to find anything that i need. It has all the things that i want. Found this battery to be the best of your cash. Bought it charge it & use it without any problem. The cons will be that, some torchlight will not be able to power up, i guess due to shallow "+" of... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypescodromo on 11/20/2015

    Impression:gran producto,Buena relación precio calidad,de larga duración;

    Mi primera impresión es bastante buena,se nota que son pilas de gran calidad nada más cogerlas. Este tipo de pila recarga ble no es de una medida estándar,por lo tanto hay que comprar un cargador especifico para ellas. La verdad es que comprar un cargador al principio puede parecer un desembolso... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere