DX » Community » Reviews » Car Cigarette Powered Dual USB Adapter/Charger - Black (2A Max/DC12V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Good product Easy to use buena
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9044016 on 07/02/2015

    good if you have more devices to be able to charge more and maybe with different interface :) good for travel low volume

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byblankg on 06/26/2015

    Pros: this charger though very slowly will charge your cell phone and the dual usb slots are great when having another passenger with you. Also there is a light indicating that every thing is connected ok which is also very useful. cons: barely charges my LG G3 or my wife's nexus 5 cell phones if... Read more

    Impression:Mediocre;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMikl1 on 06/15/2015

    This charger really works as advertized, giving 2A of current. Sometimes when two devices are connected, the charger overheats and shuts down for a second.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJasnySokol on 06/13/2015

    Vše funguje jak má jeden výstup 1A druhý 2A

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBennyBeat on 06/09/2015

    This is the third time I bought this gadget, since my family and friends love it. Pros: Very useful, execellent quality and cheap. Stable DC output. Cons: Pay attention your family/friends don't steal it from your card ;) Es la tercera vez que compro este dispositivo ( en cantidades de 5 en 5) a... Read more

    Impression:good,Very good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9455417 on 05/29/2015

    very fast shipping . I did not expect this much. The product is very nice . Thanks DealExtreme . i will buy new one .

    Impression:very very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRonaldoGome2002 on 05/25/2015

    Muito bom o produto e com o visual discreto, ate o momento não tenho ressalvas para o produto. Vale a compra

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybiquinhas11 on 05/05/2015

    O produto não passa muita segurança, mas cumpre o papel de carregar o celular (ou pelo menos manter a carga que resta no aparelho) Tem um LED muito forte que atrapalha ao dirigir a noite, só fica legal dirigindo durante o dia

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjojomani on 05/01/2015

    C'est bon chargeur pour la voiture il fonctionne toujours au bout de deux ans

    Impression:Bon Produit,bon ,Très bon;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvcrespo84 on 04/15/2015

    Easy to use and medium quality, but useful in the end. I do not see the need to buy another one more expensive

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: