DX » Community » Reviews » Car Cigarette Powered Dual USB Adapter/Charger - Black (2A Max/DC12V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Good product Easy to use buena
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRamiCi on 07/28/2015

    Unlike many other chargers, this charger supplies a steady 2.1A output. My LG G2 charges even while using a navigation app and making calls at the same time.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byglauciams on 07/22/2015

    I've been working this for a long time now to charge my phone and my friend's phones when I'm driving and this is still working. It doesn't charge very fast, but it's good when you travel and everyone wants to charge it's phone. Very good, I recommend.

    Impression:good,Very good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9044016 on 07/02/2015

    good if you have more devices to be able to charge more and maybe with different interface :) good for travel low volume

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byblankg on 06/26/2015

    Pros: this charger though very slowly will charge your cell phone and the dual usb slots are great when having another passenger with you. Also there is a light indicating that every thing is connected ok which is also very useful. cons: barely charges my LG G3 or my wife's nexus 5 cell phones if... Read more

    Impression:Mediocre;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMikl1 on 06/15/2015

    This charger really works as advertized, giving 2A of current. Sometimes when two devices are connected, the charger overheats and shuts down for a second.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJasnySokol on 06/13/2015

    Vše funguje jak má jeden výstup 1A druhý 2A

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBennyBeat on 06/09/2015

    This is the third time I bought this gadget, since my family and friends love it. Pros: Very useful, execellent quality and cheap. Stable DC output. Cons: Pay attention your family/friends don't steal it from your card ;) Es la tercera vez que compro este dispositivo ( en cantidades de 5 en 5) a... Read more

    Impression:good,Very good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9455417 on 05/29/2015

    very fast shipping . I did not expect this much. The product is very nice . Thanks DealExtreme . i will buy new one .

    Impression:very very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRonaldoGome2002 on 05/25/2015

    Muito bom o produto e com o visual discreto, ate o momento não tenho ressalvas para o produto. Vale a compra

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybiquinhas11 on 05/05/2015

    O produto não passa muita segurança, mas cumpre o papel de carregar o celular (ou pelo menos manter a carga que resta no aparelho) Tem um LED muito forte que atrapalha ao dirigir a noite, só fica legal dirigindo durante o dia

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere