DX » Community » Reviews » Car Cigarette Powered Dual USB Adapter/Charger - Black (2A Max/DC12V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Good product Easy to use Very good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byPowerPhoto on 07/28/2016

    Possui duas entradas sendo uma com 2A e outra com 1A. Nada impede que você use ambas ao mesmo tempo. No meu ponto de vista é um produto simples e essencial para quem tem carro.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byce3soc on 12/10/2015

    this item is very noise in my car fm radios blocked in all moment this system on really bad item

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9410570 on 12/01/2015

    Pros: - Low price - LED indicator Cons: - Lateral springs are not tight. It does not remain plugged! - Not always charging both devices

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyamileodierna on 11/30/2015

    Muy buen producto! cumple con todos lo requisitos... Genial!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFishko16 on 11/12/2015

    pros: only pros for this product ! works amazing, and doing its job properly and for long time. thank you !

    Impression:Very good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byimanshary on 11/12/2015

    very nice Car Cigarette Powered Dual USB Adapter/Charger, but only for 1 USB!!!! in my car i can't charge with both USB because one is taking the other one power so they get on and off power, but still the product is workin and easy to use and to take off from the cigarette power hole.

    Impression:good,Good product;

    0 0 1

  • posted bytoninocc on 11/06/2015

    Funiona perfectamente, buen precio!!

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byptarsobastos on 10/30/2015

    Pros: Low price Cons: Bad contact. Lateral springs are not tight. It does not remain polugged!

    Impression:good,Too fragile. Does not hold on car's Dc outlet;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTinchix on 10/21/2015

    Pros: You can charge two devices at once (if working OK). Really simple to use. Cons: After a few months one of the outputs started to disconnect and stopped working at all. Only one output working fine now.

    Impression:Not so good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byklimino on 09/18/2015

    Konečne normálna nabíjačka.. lepšie ako tie čo sa používajú pre Iphony :P 2x USB je praktické a farba nevyniká od interiéru, takže je to aj kvalitné a spoľahlivé ;)

    Impression:Very good,Good product;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere