DX » Community » Reviews » Vintage Multi-Pocket 700D Oxford Cloth Messenger/Shoulder/Back/Chest Bag - Soil Color
Customer’s impression:
Correcta
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byQuiqueGis on 07/27/2014

Pros: Me ha encantado la apariencia, al igual que en las imágenes de la web, la calidad de la tela en perfecta y su funcionalidad por igual. El color es igual que en las fotografías Cons: La calidad de las costuras es bastante floja, nada más estrenarla se me ha descosido una cinta donde se encuentra ... Read more

Impression:Correcta;

0 0 0

• posted byKilili on 08/13/2013

I've been using this bag not for about 6 months. I really like it, and think it's a good deal for the price. The webbing on the bag is great for attaching other bags, clips, and such. Some of the stitching is rather shoddy and has come undone. Load-bearing stitches are especially vulnerable. I've restitched ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted byexcelman on 07/26/2013

Lightweight and stylish and has more than enough pockets to hold my day to day stuff. I use this as my "man-purse" as I don't like wearing jackets during the warmer weather and I don't have enough pockets to hold all my things (wallet, smartphone, keys, pen etc). A couple of things: The plastic D ring ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted bykatorzero on 11/19/2012

This is a very good design for this kind of bag, from the original maxpedition, and it's perfect for city and outdoors. A lot of usefuls pockets, great capacity, and the molle system allows many variations. We can carry it comfortably at back, sideways, at the chest... Is my favourite bag Nothing. Better ... Read more

1 0 0

• posted byblue60 on 10/22/2012