DX » Community » Reviews » HDMI Female to Mini HDMI Male Adapter/Converter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good nice Cheap Good price Buen producto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by7ohan on 06/27/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    This converter works ar promised. I can't really say if you loose any quality or not - I am not i professional user. But for my home purpose they are great (and cheap).

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11207830 on 06/21/2017

    Impression:Good price,High Quality;

    Pros: Cheap, easy to use, well-built and gold-plated. Cons: None You pay a fair price for a really good product, no problems at all. Fast shipment.

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9802632 on 04/28/2017

    Impression:good;

    funciona ok. uso a algum tempo, tem que tomar cuidado pq se forçar o cabo ele pode quebrar. recomendo a compra

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFullRekaXx on 12/23/2016

    Impression:good,nice;

    The product came in time, package was not damaged. It works as it should, using it every day, hadn't had a problem with it since it got delivered.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygor00 on 09/23/2016

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    Pros: lo he usado como adaptador de android tv y va perfecto. Barato Cons: ninguna

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bychernan0 on 06/20/2016

    Impression:good;

    Muy contento. Anduvo bárbaro es un buen producto en relación precio calidad. estoy feliz

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySayasam on 05/05/2016

    Impression:good;

    Great quality, comes in handy when connecting a HDMI cable to a graphic card with only a mini-HDMI port.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRODDSM on 03/01/2016

    Impression:good;

    PROS: Simply works. I use it to connect my cellphone on TV. The audio and video output works as well. Useful and at a good price. CONS: NONE I recommend this product.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byteodim on 02/03/2016

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    After more then 1 year regularly using it works well. It converts HDMI to Mini HDMI. Useful for tablets and other devices that have mini HDMI. It looks like gold plated and have good connection, physical and electrical. Price/Quality ratio is unbeatable, don't look for another.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byceyko171 on 01/14/2016

    Impression:nice;

    I used it. good product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere