DX » Community » Reviews » HDMI Female to Mini HDMI Male Adapter/Converter
Customer’s impression:
good nice Cheap Buen producto Practical
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byteodim on 02/03/2016

    After more then 1 year regularly using it works well. It converts HDMI to Mini HDMI. Useful for tablets and other devices that have mini HDMI. It looks like gold plated and have good connection, physical and electrical. Price/Quality ratio is unbeatable, don't look for another.

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byceyko171 on 01/14/2016

    I used it. good product

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhanstj on 12/31/2015

    Pros: I have been using this for a while now, and it works great. I have not detected any signal loss og any other problems with this adapter. The price is also great for this Product. Cons: None that I can see.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byguilhermeganso on 12/02/2015

    Pros: Minha placa de vídeo é micro hdmi, graças a este adaptador pude utilizar meu cabo normalmente. Encaixa muito bem sem dar problema algum. Recomendo. // My video card is micro hdmi, thanks to this adapter was able to use my cable normally. Fits nicely without giving any problems. I recommend.... Read more

    Muito eficiente. Recomendo! // Very efficient. Recommend! Muito eficiente. Recomendo! // Very efficient. Recommend! Muito eficiente. Recomendo! // Very efficient. Recommend!

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9723190 on 11/16/2015

    very useful.

    Impression:good,nice;

    1 0 3

  • posted bydederdx on 11/09/2015

    The only cons, you have to wait for them so you have to be aware you're going to need them with time in advance

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaritn on 09/15/2015

    Pró: Adquiri para transportar a imagem do tablet para a TV de Led, ficou perfeito. Contra: Tem que tomar cuidado para não quebrar a entrada do adaptador ou do tablet, pois fica muito encaixe.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byantoniojjp on 08/06/2015

    Pros: Funciona correctamente y tiene buen tamaño. Cons: No veo ninguna desventaja. Es un producto muy útil que cumple su función.

    Impression:Buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylemos1979 on 07/25/2015

    Muito bom otimo produto. Preço Muito Bom.

    Impression:good,nice,Buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygarcia1985 on 07/08/2015

    mini bilgisayarımda mini projektör var ve bilgisayarı açmadan projektörü kullanabiliyorsunuz. cihaz mini olduğu için projektörün girişi de mini. buna ihtiyazım vardı. ürün kaliteli dandik değil. teşekkürler dx.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere