DX » Community » Reviews » HDMI Female to Mini HDMI Male Adapter/Converter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good nice Cheap Buen producto Practical
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byFullRekaXx on 12/23/2016

    Impression:good,nice;

    The product came in time, package was not damaged. It works as it should, using it every day, hadn't had a problem with it since it got delivered.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygor00 on 09/23/2016

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    Pros: lo he usado como adaptador de android tv y va perfecto. Barato Cons: ninguna

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bychernan0 on 06/20/2016

    Impression:good;

    Muy contento. Anduvo bárbaro es un buen producto en relación precio calidad. estoy feliz

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySayasam on 05/05/2016

    Impression:good;

    Great quality, comes in handy when connecting a HDMI cable to a graphic card with only a mini-HDMI port.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRODDSM on 03/01/2016

    Impression:good;

    PROS: Simply works. I use it to connect my cellphone on TV. The audio and video output works as well. Useful and at a good price. CONS: NONE I recommend this product.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byteodim on 02/03/2016

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    After more then 1 year regularly using it works well. It converts HDMI to Mini HDMI. Useful for tablets and other devices that have mini HDMI. It looks like gold plated and have good connection, physical and electrical. Price/Quality ratio is unbeatable, don't look for another.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byceyko171 on 01/14/2016

    Impression:nice;

    I used it. good product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhanstj on 12/31/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: I have been using this for a while now, and it works great. I have not detected any signal loss og any other problems with this adapter. The price is also great for this Product. Cons: None that I can see.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byguilhermeganso on 12/02/2015

    Impression:good,nice;

    Pros: Minha placa de vídeo é micro hdmi, graças a este adaptador pude utilizar meu cabo normalmente. Encaixa muito bem sem dar problema algum. Recomendo. // My video card is micro hdmi, thanks to this adapter was able to use my cable normally. Fits nicely without giving any problems. I recommend.... Read more

    Muito eficiente. Recomendo! // Very efficient. Recommend! Muito eficiente. Recomendo! // Very efficient. Recommend! Muito eficiente. Recomendo! // Very efficient. Recommend!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9723190 on 11/16/2015

    Impression:good,nice;

    very useful.

    3 1

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere