Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » HDMI Female to Mini HDMI Male Adapter/Converter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good nice Cheap Good price Buen producto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byLICLMILEZ on 02/04/2018

    Impression:good,Cheap,nice;

    Its well built, it doenst look or feel cheap, awesome for the price, here in mexico it cost 10 times more, i use it to plug and old android netbook to an old CRT tv using a HDMI to CVBS (SKU 152345). Now i can watch youtube and netflix with a very cheap "Smart TVBox"

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydanny3man on 12/21/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap,nice;

    This is a very good and sturdy HDMI to Mini-Hdmi adapter, it is golden plated and it connects very nice and is not loose.

    Very good adapter Very good adapter

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by7ohan on 06/27/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    This converter works ar promised. I can't really say if you loose any quality or not - I am not i professional user. But for my home purpose they are great (and cheap).

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11207830 on 06/21/2017

    Impression:Good price,High Quality;

    Pros: Cheap, easy to use, well-built and gold-plated. Cons: None You pay a fair price for a really good product, no problems at all. Fast shipment.

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9802632 on 04/28/2017

    Impression:good;

    funciona ok. uso a algum tempo, tem que tomar cuidado pq se forçar o cabo ele pode quebrar. recomendo a compra

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFullRekaXx on 12/23/2016

    Impression:good,nice;

    The product came in time, package was not damaged. It works as it should, using it every day, hadn't had a problem with it since it got delivered.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygor00 on 09/23/2016

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    Pros: lo he usado como adaptador de android tv y va perfecto. Barato Cons: ninguna

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bychernan0 on 06/20/2016

    Impression:good;

    Muy contento. Anduvo bárbaro es un buen producto en relación precio calidad. estoy feliz

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySayasam on 05/05/2016

    Impression:good;

    Great quality, comes in handy when connecting a HDMI cable to a graphic card with only a mini-HDMI port.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRODDSM on 03/01/2016

    Impression:good;

    PROS: Simply works. I use it to connect my cellphone on TV. The audio and video output works as well. Useful and at a good price. CONS: NONE I recommend this product.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere