DX » Community » Reviews » Electronic Pulse Slimming Lose Weight Massager Set - Blue (2*AAA)
Customer’s impression:
good Easy to use IMPECABLE price is ok Buen producto por lo que vale
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjoseillo on 07/05/2016

    Impression:good,Easy to use,Buen producto por lo que vale;

    Pues la verdad es que es un buen producto por lo que vale, y cumple su funcion perfectamente, no hace falta gastarse un dineral en aparatos de marcas conocidas y que valen un paston. Te sirve para tonificar y masajear, que mas se puede pedir

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byaledava on 10/28/2015

    Impression:Easy to use;

    Pros : It works as expected, it is easy to use, put on the battery and power on. Stronger than expected Cons: I don't know if it really works, this is not the kind of thing you use every day but I was curious to try.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9739844 on 10/27/2015

    Impression:good;

    This is my first ´tens´ massageer and i must say, it is strong. For this price it is very good and worth every penny. It arrived 3 weeks after i ordered it in an strong package in good condition. The pads are ok. I am very happy with this item and im planned to use this daily. The feeling that is... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykasperinline on 08/21/2015

    Impression:good,Easy to use;

    Pros: Very easy to use Does what it says Heal your muscles The stickers last long Cons: Not as powerfull as others

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by61n6u1 on 06/10/2015

    Impression:good;

    I have been using this more than a year and its still working. Except Pads - which looses its stickiness after few use but you can use saltwater to reuse it .

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byolegtrn on 05/25/2015

    Impression:good;

    I have been using the product for more than one year. To this day, I was satisfied. I can recommend to my friends and colleagues at work.

    Excellent acting product Excellent acting product Excellent acting product Excellent acting product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9260000 on 05/05/2015

    Impression:Easy to use;

    es un producto muy bueno para su precio,

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byelsavior13 on 04/07/2015

    Impression: price is ok;

    Pros: Decent quality, ease of use, do as description said. Cons: Instructions bad translated Great cost x benefit.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymengoz on 03/16/2015

    Impression:Easy to use, price is ok;

    this is very small useful electronic massage machine. it is very cheap price and easy to use. however the silicon might not last long. you can buy it because it is not so expensive. :)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byinakyo on 12/22/2014

    Impression:Masajeador con varias funciones;

    Este es lo compre para un regalo ya que me parece útil y los resultados han sido satisfactorios. Ya que tiene funciones entre otras como masajeador y tonificador. Las almohadillas son delicadas por lo cual es mejor siempre cubrirlas con el plástico que trae.

    Este masajeador me resulta util para dorlores en articulaciones

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere