DX » Community » Reviews » HDMI V1.4 A-Type Male to A-Type Male Connection Cable - Black (1.8m)
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent perfect OK Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byromulovianna on 04/04/2017

    Impression:great;

    This cable was bought to fulfill some of my necessities of having more than one cable attached to my TV and from the acquisition date to now, it has working just fine.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byivanics58 on 12/22/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    I got really fast! Everything's okay!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byguilhermeganso on 12/02/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Material de boa qualidade. O cabo é grande. // Good quality material. The cable is great. Cons: Não consegui testar por comprei o cabo por engano, mas acredito que não tenha nenhum ponto negativo. // I could not test for bought out by mistake, but I believe that has no downside.

    Muito útil para aparelhos com HDMI // Very useful for devices with HDMI Muito útil para aparelhos com HDMI // Very useful for devices with HDMI Muito útil para aparelhos com HDMI // Very useful for devices with HDMI

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byWpr555 on 10/01/2015

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    I had it for more than 3 years now and it is working great. Never had a problem with it, very good quality, flexible but resistant materials. Pros: Cable feels very solid. So far all the HD devices I've used with it(Home Theater, Computer, Xbox 360, Blue Ray player) have all functioned with audio... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byInfodourado on 09/29/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Qualidade boa, não quebra rápido.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhellymellywell on 07/17/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Todo Bien, como se esperaba

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycaseau on 03/30/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    The cable is a bit tiny so the inner conductors are a smaller than they should be to ensure maximum quality but on my system there's no defect seen so it's all good.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLucasMCamargo on 03/25/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    As good as I expected. I'm using it for a cuple of months and I had no bad experience with that. Good quality conectors as well. I strongly recomend this product.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPreciousss on 03/12/2015

    Impression:Looking good!;

    The only downside is the time required for order to be processed, more than 2 weeks. The shipment took standard cca 20days. Other than that, cable seems to be just fine. Rather massive, robust. Did not have the chance to test it actually.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvkfires on 02/04/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    no es el primero ni el ultimo que comprare. tengo algunos mas caros en los que no se nota diferencia alguna. siempre en uso domestico, ps3, tv, proyector, tdt.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere