DX » Community » Reviews » Gold Plated HDMI V1.4 A-Type Male to A-Type Male Connection Cable - Black (1.8M-Length)
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent perfect OK Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byhellymellywell on 07/17/2015

    Todo Bien, como se esperaba

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycaseau on 03/30/2015

    The cable is a bit tiny so the inner conductors are a smaller than they should be to ensure maximum quality but on my system there's no defect seen so it's all good.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLucasMCamargo on 03/25/2015

    As good as I expected. I'm using it for a cuple of months and I had no bad experience with that. Good quality conectors as well. I strongly recomend this product.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byPreciousss on 03/12/2015

    The only downside is the time required for order to be processed, more than 2 weeks. The shipment took standard cca 20days. Other than that, cable seems to be just fine. Rather massive, robust. Did not have the chance to test it actually.

    Impression:Looking good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvkfires on 02/04/2015

    no es el primero ni el ultimo que comprare. tengo algunos mas caros en los que no se nota diferencia alguna. siempre en uso domestico, ps3, tv, proyector, tdt.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMAGA0651054 on 01/12/2015

    Fue una de mis primeras compras, me encontraba nervioso, pero llego y estuvo bien el envio...........................

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarnaoki on 12/31/2014

    Un cable HDMI tal i com s'espera, si que sembla de mala qualitat però realitza la seva funció correctament.

    Impression:OK;

    0 1 0

  • posted bybflmpsvz on 11/09/2014

    Pros: This cable has a very good quality and its price is quite low. Cons: No cons until this moment. Other Thoughts: I can recommend this product.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydjjackitaly on 09/29/2014

    No problems at all. I've been using it for months and it always worked without any hiccups. I've had bad experiences with low-quality cables not being able to support the throughput of a full HD 1080p signal, but this cable is perfect. Definitely recommended!

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytkoyen on 08/29/2014

    Not much to say about this: it's simple, effective and does what's it's intended to do. No cons, no pros. It is what it is. Sidenote: never buy an expensive HDMI cable, just look on DX for a cheap one, like this. You won't regret it.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere