DX » Community » Reviews » HDMI V1.4 A-Type Male to A-Type Male Connection Cable - Black (1.8m)
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent perfect OK Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byivanics58 on 12/22/2015

    I got really fast! Everything's okay!

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byguilhermeganso on 12/02/2015

    Pros: Material de boa qualidade. O cabo é grande. // Good quality material. The cable is great. Cons: Não consegui testar por comprei o cabo por engano, mas acredito que não tenha nenhum ponto negativo. // I could not test for bought out by mistake, but I believe that has no downside.

    Muito útil para aparelhos com HDMI // Very useful for devices with HDMI Muito útil para aparelhos com HDMI // Very useful for devices with HDMI Muito útil para aparelhos com HDMI // Very useful for devices with HDMI

    Impression:Very good;

    0 1 0

  • posted byWpr555 on 10/01/2015

    I had it for more than 3 years now and it is working great. Never had a problem with it, very good quality, flexible but resistant materials. Pros: Cable feels very solid. So far all the HD devices I've used with it(Home Theater, Computer, Xbox 360, Blue Ray player) have all functioned with audio... Read more

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byInfodourado on 09/29/2015

    Qualidade boa, não quebra rápido.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhellymellywell on 07/17/2015

    Todo Bien, como se esperaba

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycaseau on 03/30/2015

    The cable is a bit tiny so the inner conductors are a smaller than they should be to ensure maximum quality but on my system there's no defect seen so it's all good.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLucasMCamargo on 03/25/2015

    As good as I expected. I'm using it for a cuple of months and I had no bad experience with that. Good quality conectors as well. I strongly recomend this product.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byPreciousss on 03/12/2015

    The only downside is the time required for order to be processed, more than 2 weeks. The shipment took standard cca 20days. Other than that, cable seems to be just fine. Rather massive, robust. Did not have the chance to test it actually.

    Impression:Looking good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvkfires on 02/04/2015

    no es el primero ni el ultimo que comprare. tengo algunos mas caros en los que no se nota diferencia alguna. siempre en uso domestico, ps3, tv, proyector, tdt.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMAGA0651054 on 01/12/2015

    Fue una de mis primeras compras, me encontraba nervioso, pero llego y estuvo bien el envio...........................

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere