DX » Community » Reviews » Heatsink CPU Thermal Compound with Injection Tube - White
Customer’s impression:
good Cheap Recomendo Muito legal Not enough
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byManolis82 on 11/19/2016

    Good & durable. I would recommend this product.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9700538 on 11/10/2016

    I just want to replace the cheap stock thermal compound in my cpus and videocards, and this product overpass my expectations, nice performance and nice bang for the buck.

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9853992 on 11/20/2015

    I ordered this compount for my old graphics cards and motherboards. They don't need anyting high quiality so i ended up with this product. I recommend it if you want to use it with older hardware that isn't worth that much.

    Impression:good;

    1 0 1

  • posted byeugon on 05/06/2015

    GOOD. OKEY. GOOD. OKEYGOOD. OKEYGOOD. OKEYGOOD. OKEYGOOD. OKEYGOOD. OKEYGOOD. OKEYGOOD. OKEYGOOD. OKEY

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysomeorder on 01/07/2015

    It works

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydanmaister on 11/20/2014

    The thermal compound is very good but I almost finished it with only one use. I think that for this price they could put more. In fact I found in a shop for only 1€ the same heatsink. But I repeat it's still a good deal.

    Impression:Not enough;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywdebossan on 11/04/2014

    eu recomendo.

    Impression:Recomendo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJDASOUSA on 10/24/2014

    Recebi tudo direitinho e não demorou muito tempo Recomendo Adorei e vou começar a comprar muitas coisas no DX Obrigado equipa do DX

    Impression:Recomendo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNecrosBR on 10/01/2014

    nothing to say is like any other therm fluid, good for any process .

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarcelo547 on 08/13/2014

    Gostei, demorou quase 2 meses, mas pelo preço valeu a pena!

    Impression:Muito legal;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere