DX » Community » Reviews » USB to Micro USB Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful perfect Small tiny
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygilson16 on 02/11/2017

    venda ainda ate agora bom

    veja o video de unboxing

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9526615 on 12/15/2016

    I bought this adapter to have one in my wallet. I needed one small cable from USB A to Micro USB B and this is really perfect for this purpose. I also attached a photo taken by me. Overall satisfied with DX service. Great customer support and service. Fast response from customer care

    Great adapter, small size fits my wallet Great adapter, small size fits my wallet

    Impression:good,perfect,Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted byalearizmen on 12/03/2016

    Este adaptador es muy bueno en lugar de un cable, por que los cables se trozan o rompen. además que me sirve como adaptador para cargar mis Blutooth del coche sin tanto cable.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoe112233 on 05/24/2016

    This adapter is perfect for smartphones. Is very cheap and useful, therefore is a good product. Its material is plastic, but resistant. Purchase recommended.

    Good adapter, very useful! Good adapter, very useful!

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycrdad2001 on 03/30/2016

    This adapter is perfect to cut out all those messy cables lying around. Was just what i needed for my pi zero project does the job no problem.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAREARE on 12/09/2015

    Works perfectly

    Impression:Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysquirrel on 06/23/2015

    I needed a small micro usb-usb connection, as I already have a cable. This does the job, it's easy to carry in your pocket and even wallet, if you need to access data fast. If you're using it for a smartphone you might want to hold it, after connection to the pc, because the weight of the phone... Read more

    Impression:Small;

    2 0 1

  • posted bylander03xD on 06/16/2015

    I bought the adapter cause i needed to save space in my schoolbag (computerscience). Very small, works like it should and it's build stirdy (no wiggling parts). Definetly worth buying.

    Perfect product!

    Impression:tiny;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfran82 on 05/29/2015

    This great adaptor is very handy for travelling. It does not require much space for carrying it.. So it fits any pocket or even a small purse/wallet!! It is well built. Seems to last. When plugging to any micro usb device it does a audible click meaning solid connection. I have had identical but... Read more

    Impression:Small,tiny,Well built robust;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNesrad on 11/29/2014

    There is nothing wrong with this product. It does exactly what it's supposed to do. I use it with all kinds of devices, from tablets to headphones. I have never had any problems with it. And the price is absolutely unbeatable. Order two in case you lose one.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere