DX » Community » Reviews » Camera Body + Rear Lens Cap Cover Set for Canon - Black
Customer’s impression:
Good product Calidad Well made DIY TOP
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10714374 on 03/24/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    Pros: Completes its function Cons: None

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10907104 on 03/14/2017

    Impression:Good product,Well made;

    Obviamente não é um conjunto original da Canon mas a qualidade do plástico é muito boa. Não tem nenhum logo, é lisa e fosca. Estava receoso se encaixaria bem e para minha surpresa ela prende melhor que duas as tampas originais que tenho. Recomendo para quem quer algo bom, barato e não se preocupa... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybeleslin on 10/21/2016

    Impression:Good product,Well made;

    Very well made, not worse that the original Canon cap combo. Would highly recommended, especially for the price

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypoloarg on 08/02/2016

    Impression:Good product;

    Las tapas tienen calidad simil las originales de canon y es posible reemplazar las mismas con este producto, pudiendo completar cuerpos y objetivos de una forma comoda y economica

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGirarde on 07/28/2016

    Impression:Calidad,Good product,Well made;

    Good Product at perfect shape.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPRLNDS on 06/24/2016

    Impression:Good product,TOP;

    I lost my rear lens cap and this one works as subscribed. What do I need to say about it? It does axactly like it says on the tin! rated 5*****

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrixyman on 04/20/2016

    Impression:Calidad,Good product,Well made;

    Acabado perfecto, encaja a la perfeccion en camara y objetivos

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMuskottah on 03/25/2016

    Impression:Good product,Snappy,Useful replacement;

    Pros: +Fits the on both ends +Color is similar as original Cons: -Ever so slightly different in size to the original. -Hasn't got any Canon logos on it. I guess it's excusable. Tried fitting these with the original body and rear caps. These seem slightly different in size but cover the whole area.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGritosdelacalle on 03/06/2016

    Impression:Good product;

    Pros: Funciona correctamente en la cámara, perfecto reemplazo para la original. Work perfect, is a good reemplacement for de original

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjanrintje on 02/24/2016

    Impression:Good product,Well made;

    Pros: A nicely made set to replace the broken cover of my EOS 20D body and a spare cover for one of my lenses. Both caps fit emmediately, without straining to get them on and they won't fall off either. Cons: No Canon logo embossed and the price might be somewhat lower (of course)...

    Good replacement for Canon EFS body/lens

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere