DX » Community » Reviews » Virtual 5.1 Channel USB Sound Card Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
Useful functional Funcional Pequeno fragil
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypedro5857 on 01/20/2015

    I use a macbook pro with only one 3.5 jack input. It works as input and/or output. To record and listen to the same time becomes difficult, but now with the usb sound card adapter everything is easy! So far, no problems were found

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJogi6 on 01/19/2015

    Best cound card if you are on the go or need a new one becouse your on bord sound is brakeing

    Impression:Funcional;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTossut on 01/17/2015

    pros: It actually works. My bro uses it as his soundcard and has had no trouble with it. Even has flashing led if you're into that **. Mic works just fine too. cons: build quality is maybe not the greatest, but it has been enough. I don't think it's any kind of 5.1 audio system, but that's to me.... Read more

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLuksDeal on 01/15/2015

    Pros: small and useful, sound is good, great product for the money Cons: haven't found any so far

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLindberghF on 01/09/2015

    Pros: easy to install and easy to use. Just plug in the USB port and the new hardware is detected by the Windows.

    Impression:functional;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydakat79 on 01/05/2015

    Cheap and useful USB sound card key.

    Impression:functional,Cheap product, nice use;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8781799 on 12/30/2014

    Ótima compra. Recomendo o DX.

    Impression:functional;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymike001 on 12/22/2014

    Pro: Tiny little device. Instantly recognised by Win 7 PC, no installation required. Sounds fine. great price. Cons: Plastic casing seems a little cheap, no packaging just a bag. Ideal cheap replacement for a faulty audio controller on your laptop or pc.

    Impression:functional;

    0 0 1

  • posted byjeimt on 12/16/2014

    Pros: Buen precio, fácil de usar. Cons: Sobrecalienta los cascos/auriculares hasta el punto de tener mas calor en las orejas.

    Impression:Funcional;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPh3n0x on 12/16/2014

    Pros: - works - no drivers needed for WinXp/7 Cons: - plastic connectors - little background noise - BASE VOLUME WAY TOO HIGH - could make you deaf if you plug your headset while its on your ears Other thoughts: This is OK for an old computer or casual use or testing purpose. I like SKU.160513... Read more

    Impression:Funcional,fragil;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections