DX » Community » Reviews » Virtual 5.1 Channel USB Sound Card Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
Useful OK handy Cheap Nenhum
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymaxsiemonsma on 06/08/2015

    I just wanted to test something like this and i like it

    Impression:OK,Useful,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9396623 on 06/05/2015

    Полезная штукенция, минусов не нашел, что написано, то и получил. Оказалась меньше по размеру, чем я думал.

    Impression:OK,Useful,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bys3kc0an on 05/21/2015

    +Noiseless mic +Vol boost -none

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9259935 on 05/19/2015

    Comprei Duas unidade e so chegou uma e agira?

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMacroStock on 05/06/2015

    pros: cheap and works without drivers contras: on windows, you must configure de audio output from Control Panel... not so "ready to use" other thoughts: its a great product, it feels very light, but my laptop only has the Headphones jack, so this usb card, gives me both audio and mic ports, and... Read more

    great price great price great price

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byChiquitokan on 04/25/2015

    Se instala fácilmente, se oye bien, por el precio está perfecto. Easy to install, good sound, for that price it's really worth it

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydsmgb on 04/03/2015

    I picked up a pair of Turtle Beach Earforce X12 (Xbox 360 model) for dirt cheap on clearance ($10) knowing I would have to pick up a USB sound card for my PS3 in order to make them work. This little unit does the trick. Sound quality is excellent so for the price this can't be beat. Pros: Low if... Read more

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9233108 on 03/20/2015

    Jsem překvapen a potěšen, že zařízení je ve vysoké kvalitě a že splňuje mé podmínky uživatele. Je to za nízkou cenu hodně muziky

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 1

  • posted byelsorcer on 03/07/2015

    Pros: Cheapest USB-sound-adapter you can get, works great out of the box. I'm using it with Linux, as a jukebox, minimal configuration required. Cons: Very plastically-feel, will break if you attach/detach often cause of the poor build quality, otherwise it works like a charm.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygoodfellamilos on 03/05/2015

    Good and cheap product. Excellent replacement for broken sound card. Sound quality and volume are more than decent. All recommendations!

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: