DX » Community » Reviews » Virtual 5.1 Channel USB Sound Card Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good Useful perfect Cheap OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMiljanC on 04/18/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: It is plug and play on Linux and Windows. Cons: It does not have a good sound quality output, but it is OK to transform your normal headset to USB.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNivyii on 04/04/2017

    Impression:Cheap,Useful,Fragile;

    Pro: funciona bien, virtualización decente. Contra: se daña muy rápido, si es comprada para reemplazar un puerto de audio de un notebook, por ejemplo, se puede dañar muy rápido con el uso normal.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10327665 on 03/31/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Helppo käyttää. Ostin kitaran viritykseen

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymvanschi on 03/08/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    I use this soundcard on a server system and this works great! A very cheap and high quality USB unit. Sound is perfect used on Linux and Windows.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byuriass on 02/18/2017

    Impression:Useful,Plug and play,not too loud;

    Pros: It is plug and play Cons: It does not have a good sound quality output... not very loud and not very clear sound. the onboard soundcard is better than this.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySpeedir on 02/14/2017

    Impression:perfect,Very good,Useful;

    works very good. I have not problems with it. It's very good PS: red led

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymsusek on 02/04/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    S výrobkom som úplne spokojný,plne funguje a za tú cenu je to vynikajúca kúpa

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHerbertEttore on 01/13/2017

    Impression:OK,Useful;

    Good and high audio quality.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvilao7 on 01/07/2017

    Impression:OK,Very good,Useful;

    Good sound, my microphone just work fine, recommend

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10817183 on 01/05/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros: cheap cons: sounds without bass. and I got it with broken plastic, but it works. Did not test microphone, but I think it will be fine

    5 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere