DX » Community » Reviews » Virtual 5.1 Channel USB Sound Card Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good Useful perfect Cheap OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysofrag on 06/20/2017

    Impression:perfect,Useful;

    Pros: - Good build quality - Transmits sound perfectly, no lag or whatever - Looks clean - Steady, compact - Cheap (1.99 USD) Cons: Well, none really. Or atleast, I've discovered none. I highly doubt I will, though. Perfect condition. OtherThoughts: Yeah basically,I love DX.com; good customer and... Read more

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymaximospapa on 06/13/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Small, cheap and working perfectly. Very useful

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bystrampach on 06/09/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    Perfect for small SBCs that have no sound board.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMiljanC on 04/18/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: It is plug and play on Linux and Windows. Cons: It does not have a good sound quality output, but it is OK to transform your normal headset to USB.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNivyii on 04/04/2017

    Impression:Cheap,Useful,Fragile;

    Pro: funciona bien, virtualización decente. Contra: se daña muy rápido, si es comprada para reemplazar un puerto de audio de un notebook, por ejemplo, se puede dañar muy rápido con el uso normal.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10327665 on 03/31/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Helppo käyttää. Ostin kitaran viritykseen

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymvanschi on 03/08/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    I use this soundcard on a server system and this works great! A very cheap and high quality USB unit. Sound is perfect used on Linux and Windows.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byuriass on 02/18/2017

    Impression:Useful,Plug and play,not too loud;

    Pros: It is plug and play Cons: It does not have a good sound quality output... not very loud and not very clear sound. the onboard soundcard is better than this.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySpeedir on 02/14/2017

    Impression:perfect,Very good,Useful;

    works very good. I have not problems with it. It's very good PS: red led

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymsusek on 02/04/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    S výrobkom som úplne spokojný,plne funguje a za tú cenu je to vynikajúca kúpa

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere