DX » Community » Reviews » Virtual 5.1 Channel USB Sound Card Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good Useful OK Cheap Easy to use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRCCBR on 11/30/2016

    Pros: It works like it should. Super plug`n`play, windows 10 works it almost instantly. cons: none. Overall: It`s a good product. My goal was to have auxiliary sound out and a mic in. So it`s perfect in my situation. If you need something like this, there`s no regret on buying this one.

    do the job

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted by9300724 on 11/29/2016

    i receie and sed it to my desktop and useful

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 6

  • posted by10448343 on 11/02/2016

    Perfecto, me llego dos semanas mas tarde, pero llego que es lo importante. El sonido espectacular. Funciona en windows 10 aniversario sin ningún problema, lo conecte y funciono. El sonido en mis audífonos suena perfecto. Muy feliz y totalmente recomendado.

    Espectacular y funciona excelente

    Impression:Very good,Muy buenooo;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10616410 on 10/26/2016

    Pros: Tiene buena construcción, es pequeño y económico. Cont: La calidad de sonido no es muy buena, "sonidos muy agudos" (pero en Windows, configurando las mejoras de audio en dispositivos de reproducción, mejora considerablemente). Lo recomiendo para quien necesite este tipo de producto para un... Read more

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted bynikl88 on 10/25/2016

    My Surface Pro tablet doesn't have a separate mic jack, so this was perfect to allow me to use my mic and headphones at the same time. and so cheap Red blinking light tells you that the mic is being received.

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted byandrenanet on 10/24/2016

    Pros: Barato e resolve seu prolema com placa de som Cons: Como fica na parte de fora do computador é fácil esbarrar, é com um pendrive.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted byEDx23 on 10/24/2016

    Producto bueno, tiempo de demora excesivo

    Impression:DE ACUERDO;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8536677 on 10/17/2016

    This is good for when your regular sound card inputs and outputs are on the rear of your computer. You can plug plug this into a USB port on the front of your computer and now your sound connectors are more accessible. Works pretty good too, kind of amazing for the low cost!

    Good little USB sound card Good little USB sound card

    Impression:Very good,Nice little sound card;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFacingod on 10/14/2016

    Durable and useful, buy it if you need another soundcard

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byatmig on 10/01/2016

    Plug in and it gets detected by Linux. Start VLC choose audio device CM108 and off you go enjoying your music. A red light shows you that the device is on. Haven't tried it on other OS. Cons: Looks plastic and fragile. Actually I had a similar device (can't recall if it was the same manufacturer)... Read more

    Impression:Very good,Useful,Linux compatible;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere