Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » USB Virtual 7.1 Channel External Sound Card Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
BOM Great sound Useful gadget Sensacional satisfatório
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMiljanC on 03/13/2018

    Impression:Useful gadget,Great sound;

    Pros:Sound is very good even if you use musical amplifier, buttons are excellent and useful if you are using headset. Coin: USB port can be solider better.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPerebex on 08/11/2017

    Impression:BOM,Great sound;

    Ótimo custo benefício, faz oque promete. Para quem não tem a saída p2 resolve perfeitamente esse problema.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTirpitzcz on 03/23/2017

    Impression:If you can solder, you'll have good sound;

    Pros: Good price, good sound after use of homemade filter Cons: Noisy sound before using mentioned filter, needs correct voltage in USB port If you can solder, you can have good sound from it. Added electrotechnic scheme.

    Good sound for the price with basic soldering skills

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRobbiemc99 on 03/17/2016

    Impression:Useful gadget;

    It wasn't expensive or anything but sometimes you get what you pay for when always looking for bargains, cheap product could be of low quality. It wasn't faulty or anything, I just couldn't get the damn thing set up, spent hours googling and trying different software to make it work even got a by... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10067570 on 02/08/2016

    Impression:Useful gadget,Great sound;

    Pros: Very cheap, small, awesome input sound. Cons: Bad build quality. If you leave it on a back USB port it shouldnt break.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTerkaJ on 01/27/2016

    Impression:Useful gadget,Great sound;

    Super, thx

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9900613 on 01/26/2016

    Impression:Useful gadget,Great sound;

    i like this adaptateur

     USB Virtual 7. 1 adaptateur de carte son externe canal

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzulteck on 12/04/2015

    Impression:Useful gadget;

    I already had one before and give it to my friend. No complaint, cheap and good replacement

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byshantic on 12/03/2015

    Impression:Useful gadget,Great sound,AGC;

    Pros: Very cheap, small, awesome input sound Cons: Very badly built, had to use some hotglue to keep them together, the Jacks are not very good quality At first I thought my units didn't work, both of the ones I got, one of them even fell apart just by touching it. after a bit I discovered that I... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFatal512 on 11/30/2015

    Impression:Useful gadget;

    it's very cheap usb sound card from DX.com regarding the price I have nothing to complain about I ve been using 6 months so far and everything is ok

    USB Sound card

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere