DX » Community » Reviews » 3.7V 1500mAh Rechargeable Battery for Samsung Galaxy ACE S5830
Customer’s impression:
good Bueno Perfecto 2
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjavierzgz on 12/08/2015

    Pro´s It´s a good battery, very similar to the original. Cons I have not found anything against

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAinKa on 11/17/2015

    *

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarcioSS on 11/10/2015

    Esta bateria perde a carga em pouco tempo.

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKozinc on 10/23/2015

    it is good made battery, for the capacity i dont know if it is real or not, but over all it is good battery for that money

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoseramonmm on 06/21/2015

    Bateria muy mala, no dura la carga, solo dura medio dia

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjackses on 02/09/2015

    easy to order, there was a fast shipment and it was easy paying. Battery was of a good quality. easy to install

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylucasshen on 02/07/2015

    Full charge for entire day, as every smartphone. Don't expect miracles, if you are hardcore user, you may consider to buy more than one. ! :-)

    Impression:2;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshakizdeal on 12/17/2014

    Esta bateria sirve muy bien en mi galaxy ace .... se carga completa y dura mucho tiempo.... excelente compra ... saludos

    Impression:Perfecto;

    0 0 1

  • posted byshadowc on 10/10/2014

    I can't say that it is as good as original one but it is really good for this price. It lasts almost the same as the original one. don't expect it to work very good for years.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelebroom on 07/09/2014

    Good price, good operation. Good enough to use when your original battery ends its life. Not very big lifecycle. Its capacity reduces quite soon - maybe after half a year you will need one more. I think it's better to buy two or three OEM batteries for the price of original one :) Quite good I a... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere