DX » Community » Reviews » 3.7V 1500mAh Rechargeable Battery for Samsung Galaxy ACE S5830 - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Cheap Bueno Perfecto 2
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygabomix on 01/08/2017

    3.7V 1500mAh dobíjecí baterie pro Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830 - černý

    Impression:Cheap;

    0 0 3

  • posted bymatsvcp on 07/15/2016

    Bateria funcionou bem, pelo preço vale muito a pena...

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymrraynold on 06/23/2016

    I've waited 5 moth before my review now, to ensure the most informative review. Last time I bougth this item it was perfect, long lasting. at this last purchase the buttery I got after 2 month started to drain so rapidly, and since then the battery lasts so few time, just like the battery I was... Read more

    my second order of this item, this time disappointed

    Impression:Cheap,Undurable,heating;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjavierzgz on 12/08/2015

    Pro´s It´s a good battery, very similar to the original. Cons I have not found anything against

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarcioSS on 11/10/2015

    Esta bateria perde a carga em pouco tempo.

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKozinc on 10/23/2015

    it is good made battery, for the capacity i dont know if it is real or not, but over all it is good battery for that money

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoseramonmm on 06/21/2015

    Bateria muy mala, no dura la carga, solo dura medio dia

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjackses on 02/09/2015

    easy to order, there was a fast shipment and it was easy paying. Battery was of a good quality. easy to install

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylucasshen on 02/07/2015

    Full charge for entire day, as every smartphone. Don't expect miracles, if you are hardcore user, you may consider to buy more than one. ! :-)

    Impression:2;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshakizdeal on 12/17/2014

    Esta bateria sirve muy bien en mi galaxy ace .... se carga completa y dura mucho tiempo.... excelente compra ... saludos

    Impression:Perfecto;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere