DX » Community » Reviews » 3.7V 1500mAh Rechargeable Battery for Samsung Galaxy ACE S5830
Customer’s impression:
good Cheap Bueno Perfecto 2
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymatsvcp on 07/15/2016

    Bateria funcionou bem, pelo preço vale muito a pena...

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymrraynold on 06/23/2016

    I've waited 5 moth before my review now, to ensure the most informative review. Last time I bougth this item it was perfect, long lasting. at this last purchase the buttery I got after 2 month started to drain so rapidly, and since then the battery lasts so few time, just like the battery I was... Read more

    my second order of this item, this time disappointed

    Impression:Cheap,Undurable,heating;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjavierzgz on 12/08/2015

    Pro´s It´s a good battery, very similar to the original. Cons I have not found anything against

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarcioSS on 11/10/2015

    Esta bateria perde a carga em pouco tempo.

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKozinc on 10/23/2015

    it is good made battery, for the capacity i dont know if it is real or not, but over all it is good battery for that money

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoseramonmm on 06/21/2015

    Bateria muy mala, no dura la carga, solo dura medio dia

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjackses on 02/09/2015

    easy to order, there was a fast shipment and it was easy paying. Battery was of a good quality. easy to install

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylucasshen on 02/07/2015

    Full charge for entire day, as every smartphone. Don't expect miracles, if you are hardcore user, you may consider to buy more than one. ! :-)

    Impression:2;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshakizdeal on 12/17/2014

    Esta bateria sirve muy bien en mi galaxy ace .... se carga completa y dura mucho tiempo.... excelente compra ... saludos

    Impression:Perfecto;

    0 0 1

  • posted byshadowc on 10/10/2014

    I can't say that it is as good as original one but it is really good for this price. It lasts almost the same as the original one. don't expect it to work very good for years.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere