DX » Community » Reviews » Touch Screen TV/DVD Remote Controller Wrist Watch
Customer’s impression:
Muito bom. Good to have curioso as described Excellent article
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymarcosgrunge on 05/24/2015

    I can set up easily, but it's not so practical.

    Impression:Good to have;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykikedz on 05/01/2015

    mas de medio año y jamas llego

    Impression:Muito bom., como se describe;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysaresh101 on 04/27/2015

    pros: the remote control function works really well on tv's i use it when i lost my remote control from my tv :) cons: sometimes the remote control is not work because its only works on older models

    Impression:Good to have,nice to use!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygiovanni101 on 04/11/2015

    pros : it has a really cool remote control i was able to remote my tv and my radio but the other tv was not working i think this watch is working on older tv versions, great alarm timer i used it 1 time for wake up it really help and its a loud noise, also it has a good design, it has a green you... Read more

    Impression:Good to have;

    0 0 0

  • posted byraul1964 on 03/28/2015

    Excellent article, as described, easy to use, highly recommended.

    Impression:Muito bom., as described,Excellent article;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymagal111994 on 02/04/2015

    produto muito bom

    Impression:Muito bom.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byUallaceBA on 12/03/2014

    Poxa agora que já recebi o produto estou aproveitando. é só ter paciência com a entrega mais fora isso ocorreu tudo bem

    Impression:Muito bom.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxamo27 on 11/10/2014

    un reloj muy bonito , muy ligero , funciona perfectamente el unico fallo es que te toca buscar en el papel el tipo de televisor que tienes y poner el numero asociado en el reloj pero por lo demas esta muy bien a un precio extraordinario

    Impression:curioso;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8608293 on 10/21/2014

    nice watch with good price great looks suggest to buy draw back dose not work with all Tv Sets and dvd players but its good

    Impression:ecxilent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaleksei 103 on 09/23/2014

    плюсы: хорошая цена. идут минута в минуту,подсветка хорошая даже ночью можно время по смотреть!!! а самое главное можно управлять телевизорами это очень удачное усовершенствование!!!! минусы часто нажимается сенсор.... а так все ок!!!

    Impression:очень мне понравились !!;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere