DX » Community » Reviews » Super Strong Rare-Earth RE Magnets -Silver (20PCS/12mm*1mm)
Customer’s impression:
perfect Small Good value for money Strong well packed
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymartinvilu on 07/13/2016

    Works as advertised

    Impression:Good value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMatthew1986 on 05/28/2016

    Magnets are powerful and remarkably thin. The nickel (I think) coating is fairly low resistance wen used as a temporary low voltage electrical connector. I tried soldering onto the magnet but was unable to limit heat input to retain sufficient magnetism. I think the narrow thickness is a for this... Read more

    Very useful thin disc magnets Very useful thin disc magnets

    Impression:perfect,Good value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBazzy81 on 12/18/2015

    Good prize and good quality, I use this magnets for R/C models as a cocpit holder without any problems.

    Impression:Good value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycarlomedicus on 09/29/2015

    Very strong magnets. Recommended.

    Impression:perfect,Good value for money,well packed;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydisoderly on 09/04/2015

    Pros: Amazing price! Really enjoyed playing around with them. Be very careful as they are very strong and can easly damage your fingers when putting them close to each other. Cons: Have broken some of them but thats because I accidentaly dropped them. Quite fragile.

    Impression:perfect,Good value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeltimbalino on 07/07/2015

    They arrived in good condition and were left exposed in my kitchen for over a year without looking tarnished or old. They have a strong magnetic pull. Con: If you let them fly back together, they can shatter on impact as is typical of these type of magnets.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9455210 on 05/29/2015

    I did not receive follow-up cargo . I'm still waiting for the product. you get the follow-up cargo

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDoodap on 05/24/2015

    If you need magnets for your refrigerator you should get thicker once. Those are just to thin! + well packed: None broke during the shipping!! + very strong + Can hold up to 3 postcards on a fridge (depends on your fridge magnetic insulation) - extremely thin: They break instant if you ally a bit... Read more

    Impression:well packed;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHLB on 05/12/2015

    Strong magnets and small size. Can be used for many thing. Only problem is hard to separate 2 of them and also can break while trying to separate or connect. If you need small strong magnets get those since they are cheap.

    Impression:Small but Strong;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaid576 on 04/10/2015

    Товар соответствует описанию, очень сильно прилипают к железу и друг другу. Тонкие и хрупкие легко ломаются. Использую как удлинитель для батареи в фонарике, рекомендую к покупке.

    Мелкие магниты Мелкие магниты Мелкие магниты Мелкие магниты

    Impression:Good value for money;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere