Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB Female to Mini USB Male Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Good product Easy to use Satisfied Good value
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byFvaleriano on 05/19/2018

    Impression:Good product;

    I bought to charge ps3 control with the same ps4 control cable. Works well. Pros: good quality and functional. Cons: no.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjanolifant on 05/15/2018

    Impression:good;

    Very easy in use. Little big thick, bit also very sturdy and strong. Always in my money belt and ready voor use.

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBSeward on 02/11/2018

    Impression:Perfect for what I needed;

    I needed it to convert a Micro USB cable to Mini USB. It Works perfectly. 100% satisfied with the purchase, the item, and DX!

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJoaquines on 01/04/2018

    Impression:Good product;

    Clavija adaptadora desde micro USB hembra a micro USB macho. Muy practica, necesitaba este tipo de conexión. Me viene genial.

    Clavija adaptadora de micro USB a mini macho USB

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPigueroto on 12/06/2017

    Impression:Good product,Good value,Easy to use;

    Pros: It is a very especific type adapter, if you need to make this kind of connection to charge some of your older devices or want to keep just a micro USB cable around for every device, this will do the job. Cons: The major problem that comes with this product for me is the build quality on the... Read more

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjackvn on 07/29/2017

    Impression:good,Good product,Satisfied;

    Small enough adapter and it is truly very useful in the somewhat dated jungle of USB types for camera's, Bluetooth speakers and some other gear. I can now use a simple standard USB Micro charger for these things.. Handy!

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysonuus on 05/18/2017

    Impression:Good product,Satisfied;

    Muito util para quem tem portateis antigos mas não encontra mais os cabos mini usb, funciona perfeitamente para mudar o padrão para micro usb.

    Funciona perfeitamente

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrbellov on 04/30/2017

    Impression:Good product,Easy to use;

    Pros: fácil de usar, buena calidad Cons: podría ser mas barato

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydiscaciate on 01/09/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    A simple and useful gadget. I used it to lower my cable clutter in my desk. With it, I can use only micro cables on my devices.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPlainOldAnders on 12/14/2016

    Impression:Easy to use;

    Very simple product and works well. Have had no problems so far and I'm very satisfied. Sockets fits well.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere