DX » Community » Reviews » Outdoor Survival Blanket - Gold (210*160cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Good product light Bom Produto Práctico
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySSMungur on 11/14/2016

    I have read that gold color can be spotted by planes/helicopters as gold reflection is not found in the wilderness. (Silver apparently can be mistaken for a body of water/ice). I hope to never find out if this is true. Price is good.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 3

  • posted by9048104 on 06/22/2016

    Pros: This Product was going straight into my photobags as part of the emergeny/first aid Equipment I allways have with me when out photographing, the packages are light and small enough to allways have room in my bags or backpacks. I have not yet used the products and I'm glad I have not had of... Read more

    Impression:light,small package,usefull equipment;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9930505 on 03/02/2016

    Perfect survival blanket for your bug out bag. Nice price. Nothing out of the ordinary. It does what its supposed to

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaurocampo18 on 02/16/2016

    La calidad no me parece muy buena...da la impresión que es papel para envolver regalos. Tendré que probarla si realmente funciona o aísla. Seguramente es impermeable.

    Impression:good,light;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoe2010 on 12/03/2015

    I bought these for my car to keep in the glove box in case I am stranded in the snow. Cheep insurance to have around. They are sealed and larger than expected when opened.

    Impression:good,light,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRocckk on 11/15/2015

    Esta manta térmica podría servir en emergencias, me parece útil tenerla de cualquier modo, tal vez se pueda utilizar.

    Impression:light;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9124875 on 10/13/2015

    After i received it i rally impressed with the quality for this price range. Really like it. Small and compact in the bag. Its pretty clear what it is without opening.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytazlenaz44 on 10/05/2015

    good product reusable if you take time to bend it right

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysamhannes on 09/16/2015

    snel geleverd, super handig om je te beschermen tegen koude, maar evengoed om zaken te beschermen tegen warmte! groot formaat, super licht gewigt, een echte must!!

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9429241 on 07/17/2015

    Я им никогда не пользовался и надеюсь никогда не придётся. Но брать в походы с собой буду, очень легкое и компактное.

    Impression:good,light;

    0 1 0

DX Everywhere