DX » Community » Reviews » Outdoor Survival Blanket (210 x 160cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Good product light Bom Produto Práctico
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjoe2010 on 12/03/2015

    I bought these for my car to keep in the glove box in case I am stranded in the snow. Cheep insurance to have around. They are sealed and larger than expected when opened.

    Impression:good,light,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRocckk on 11/15/2015

    Esta manta térmica podría servir en emergencias, me parece útil tenerla de cualquier modo, tal vez se pueda utilizar.

    Impression:light;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9124875 on 10/13/2015

    After i received it i rally impressed with the quality for this price range. Really like it. Small and compact in the bag. Its pretty clear what it is without opening.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytazlenaz44 on 10/05/2015

    good product reusable if you take time to bend it right

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysamhannes on 09/16/2015

    snel geleverd, super handig om je te beschermen tegen koude, maar evengoed om zaken te beschermen tegen warmte! groot formaat, super licht gewigt, een echte must!!

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9429241 on 07/17/2015

    Я им никогда не пользовался и надеюсь никогда не придётся. Но брать в походы с собой буду, очень легкое и компактное.

    Impression:good,light;

    0 1 0

  • posted byalfa4 on 07/04/2015

    I combined it with a first aid kit from here. It looks nice, well built, and it is definitely cheap. I never had to use it and hope never will. But it may save a life. So I recommend buying it.

    Impression:light,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLCavalari on 06/24/2015

    Esi churumi de produto muito legal num chega em casa inteiro nem fudendu pra você que é Brasileiro recomendo muitissimo comprar né q a vacatussa

    Impression:Bom Produto;

    0 1 0

  • posted bygcuesta on 06/05/2015

    A must have when travelling or hiking, as you don't know if you will stay or sleep anywhere. Put it on a small pocket with some energetic food.

    Impression:light,Good product;

    0 1 0

  • posted byvolmi on 05/06/2015

    в сложенном состоянии можно положить в карман, пока в полевых условиях не использовал

    Impression:Good product;

    0 1 0

DX Everywhere