DX » Community » Reviews » Outdoor Survival Blanket - Gold (210*160cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Good product light Bom Produto Práctico
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bykeiser17ch on 02/21/2017

    Impression:light,Good product;

    pros: ligera, bien empaquetada y muy util en situaciones adversas. cons: imposible volver a plegarla

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymonvelo on 02/04/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    A recommander pour vos amis

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKaiserflash on 01/17/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    Una manta térmica para el coche bastante útil en caso de emergencia. Imprescindible en botiquines.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFullRekaXx on 12/23/2016

    Impression:good,light,Good product;

    Very good color outdoors, really sturdy, extremely good quality. Always have three of those in my car no matter what. :)

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySSMungur on 11/14/2016

    Impression:Good product;

    I have read that gold color can be spotted by planes/helicopters as gold reflection is not found in the wilderness. (Silver apparently can be mistaken for a body of water/ice). I hope to never find out if this is true. Price is good.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9048104 on 06/22/2016

    Impression:light,small package,usefull equipment;

    Pros: This Product was going straight into my photobags as part of the emergeny/first aid Equipment I allways have with me when out photographing, the packages are light and small enough to allways have room in my bags or backpacks. I have not yet used the products and I'm glad I have not had of... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9930505 on 03/02/2016

    Impression:good;

    Perfect survival blanket for your bug out bag. Nice price. Nothing out of the ordinary. It does what its supposed to

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymaurocampo18 on 02/16/2016

    Impression:good,light;

    La calidad no me parece muy buena...da la impresión que es papel para envolver regalos. Tendré que probarla si realmente funciona o aísla. Seguramente es impermeable.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjoe2010 on 12/03/2015

    Impression:good,light,Good product;

    I bought these for my car to keep in the glove box in case I am stranded in the snow. Cheep insurance to have around. They are sealed and larger than expected when opened.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRocckk on 11/15/2015

    Impression:light;

    Esta manta térmica podría servir en emergencias, me parece útil tenerla de cualquier modo, tal vez se pueda utilizar.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere