DX » Community » Reviews » AG13 LR44 Cell Battery - Silver (50PCS)
Customer’s impression:
Very good Useful Good price отлично Bien
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymonvelo on 02/05/2017

    Super génial, à recommander pour tous

    Impression:Bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytrivinet on 02/04/2017

    Pros: Good price for a big amount of pieces. The batteries have the right voltage Cons: It lasted more than 80 dais to arrive, it is not a good service

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byklinzter on 01/24/2017

    Finally they arrived in single cell plastic, firmly packed

    very cheap

    Impression:Good price,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAmbiguous on 12/05/2016

    These were the least expensive I have seen anywhere! A great value for a simple product.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted byLeoDXNL on 11/30/2016

    Pros: cheap LR44 batteries, enough stock for a few years. Cons: some are DOA, not usable. So far I guess 75% are good enough, for this price that's acceptable.

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 2

  • posted byPureHemp on 11/07/2016

    Good product for it's price.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byVasaX on 07/29/2016

    Finally they arrived in single cell plastic, firmly packed and so. The packing looks lugly, but it's best pacing I ever saw from DX. And this packaging prevents batteries to group and shortcut one from another. The quality is decent but quantity copensate it. Genuine (EG Panasonic) ones holds can... Read more

    Classic button batteries for your need

    Impression:Good price,Useful,Great package;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9976022 on 06/29/2016

    Pros: Fast send and good product

    Impression:Very good,quick and correct;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJBurston on 06/13/2016

    This is the second set of 50 batteries I have purchased and have had no problems with any of them. The packaging has improved, too. All batteries are securely kept in place with their plastic tray.

    Impression:Very good,Good price,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygrat3 on 04/21/2016

    These batteries last well and a manufactured to a high standard. I use them in the in expensive hearing aids found on this site. They last around 2 days of all day use. This compares well to local alternatives at 10 times the price. DX has radically improved the packaging. My batteries came in a... Read more

    Impression:Very good,Good price,Useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere