DX » Community » Reviews » Cell Battery AG13 LR44 (50-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
Very good Good price buen precio unhappy Gran cantidad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9442209 on 07/01/2015

    Good quality

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVarroa on 06/17/2015

    great value but batteries don't last as long as name brand batteries. For the price you end up getting more value out of these but if they are being used in devices that are hard to get to then I would choose a name brand battery.

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynthsideplaya on 06/10/2015

    I have had thhese batteries for a month now and have used 15 of the so far in diffrent items and I havent came a cross a dud one yet! Only con is that being batteries the package too approx 7 weeks to arrive but was worth the wait due to the savings as these batteries here retail for 2 for $6

    Impression:Very good,Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9344800 on 05/24/2015

    Perfect. Work fine.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymemok on 05/16/2015

    Pros: baratas, llegaron a destino, sirven. En cuanto a la duración, no lo sé, puesto que no tengo como medirlas, pero las que he probado me han funcionado sin problemas. Puede que una que otra salga mala, incluso así, las seguiría comprando. Cons: nada que pueda pensar. El paquete o envoltorio es... Read more

    Impression:Very good,Good price,buen precio;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfrfor on 05/16/2015

    This is used i just about ever kids toy at my house. THe price is about 1/10 of what i pay at my local store. Pros: Price Cons: The trays is a little flimsy and it seems i was lucky the batteries werent spread out everywhere in the carton.

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKevinCoch on 02/17/2015

    pro: prefect for al the little toys, LEDs, ... Cons: none

    Impression:Very good,Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOctav2014 on 01/23/2015

    Good things, also the price is amazing for this quantity. Just the package may look better. Thank you!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 01/17/2015

    This pack of 50 battery it is perfect to make repairs in clock, calculator and other electronics, has 1.5 volts of long duration and quality.

    Impression:Good price,unhappy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykr0ber on 12/22/2014

    Pros: Adquirí las pilas de botón / baterías para utilizarlas con dispositivos que necesitan recambios con relativa frecuenca (en concreto unos peces robot) y además del precio me sorprendió que la duración de las mismas es bastante buena (aunque tampoco hay que esperar milagros). Lo interesante a... Read more

    Impression:buen precio,Gran cantidad;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: