DX » Community » Reviews » Cell Batteries LR41 AG3 - Silver (100PCS)
Customer’s impression:
Very good Good price Bargain INTERESANTE big pack
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrocketfire on 04/25/2017

    Impression:Very good,Good price,Bargain;

    Produit conforme à la commande, livraison a durée raisonnable, great product, good shipping

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLevin81 on 05/18/2016

    Impression:Very good,Good price,Bargain;

    100 batteries for a little over 3 euros is a bargain. I could maybe buy maximum of 10 batteries of these type from my local retail store at this price, and probably less. Construction seems solid, can't say nothing about lifetime yet, but they seem to bee of good quality.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEinsley on 05/14/2016

    Impression:Good price;

    With little price a lot of battaries you will have. I just bought it years before and still using. I can recommend it to everyone who will need AG3 battery.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBurnyck on 04/17/2016

    Impression:Very good,Good price;

    La livraison as été extrêmement longue (2 mois 1/2). Mais bon , pour le prix payer.... Quoi dire de plus , après tout c'est juste des batteries ;)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9308743 on 12/29/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Very good and quality products. Tested in a device, the device works very well and I noticed that they have long operating life.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byihsiad on 10/30/2015

    Impression:Good price;

    Pros: 100 batteries for less than the price one would cost locally. Cons: packaging could be better - if the container flexes much during shipping, the batteries end up all clumped together. Don't expect all the batteries to work or be at full charge. Overall: Excellent value for the price.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywesaam on 10/15/2015

    Impression:Good price;

    Order it allone, so it's send allone in a bag, then it arrive better.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKavHo on 07/31/2015

    Impression:Good price;

    Order it allone, so it's send allone in a bag, then it arrive better.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9289930 on 07/13/2015

    Impression:Good price;

    Good batteries if u need that amount. But I think the power on the batteries is a bit low compared to expensive batteries

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynankinjulio on 06/02/2015

    Impression:Very good,Good price,big pack;

    Pros: Bought this 100 bulk pack for almost the price of 3 or 4 retail units in my country. Price is very good. Cons: No cons yet.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere