DX » Community » Reviews » Cell Batteries LR41 AG3 - Silver (100PCS)
Customer’s impression:
Very good Good price Bargain INTERESANTE big pack
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byLevin81 on 05/18/2016

    100 batteries for a little over 3 euros is a bargain. I could maybe buy maximum of 10 batteries of these type from my local retail store at this price, and probably less. Construction seems solid, can't say nothing about lifetime yet, but they seem to bee of good quality.

    Impression:Very good,Good price,Bargain;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEinsley on 05/14/2016

    With little price a lot of battaries you will have. I just bought it years before and still using. I can recommend it to everyone who will need AG3 battery.

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBurnyck on 04/17/2016

    La livraison as été extrêmement longue (2 mois 1/2). Mais bon , pour le prix payer.... Quoi dire de plus , après tout c'est juste des batteries ;)

    Impression:Very good,Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9308743 on 12/29/2015

    Very good and quality products. Tested in a device, the device works very well and I noticed that they have long operating life.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byihsiad on 10/30/2015

    Pros: 100 batteries for less than the price one would cost locally. Cons: packaging could be better - if the container flexes much during shipping, the batteries end up all clumped together. Don't expect all the batteries to work or be at full charge. Overall: Excellent value for the price.

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywesaam on 10/15/2015

    Order it allone, so it's send allone in a bag, then it arrive better.

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKavHo on 07/31/2015

    Order it allone, so it's send allone in a bag, then it arrive better.

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9289930 on 07/13/2015

    Good batteries if u need that amount. But I think the power on the batteries is a bit low compared to expensive batteries

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynankinjulio on 06/02/2015

    Pros: Bought this 100 bulk pack for almost the price of 3 or 4 retail units in my country. Price is very good. Cons: No cons yet.

    Impression:Very good,Good price,big pack;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8861619 on 05/17/2015

    Good product for a low price. One piece of a hundred was broken, but the rest was ok. I would recommend.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere