DX » Community » Reviews » Cell Batteries LR41 AG3 (100-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
Very good Good price INTERESANTE big pack Not a good deal
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKavHo on 07/31/2015

    Order it allone, so it's send allone in a bag, then it arrive better.

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9289930 on 07/13/2015

    Good batteries if u need that amount. But I think the power on the batteries is a bit low compared to expensive batteries

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynankinjulio on 06/02/2015

    Pros: Bought this 100 bulk pack for almost the price of 3 or 4 retail units in my country. Price is very good. Cons: No cons yet.

    Impression:Very good,Good price,big pack;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8861619 on 05/17/2015

    Good product for a low price. One piece of a hundred was broken, but the rest was ok. I would recommend.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9269568 on 05/13/2015

    good price you really get 100 pices its a good pruduct and nice price no cons good pruduct buy it i would recome=nd

    Impression:Very good,INTERESANTE;

    0 0 0

  • posted byellezdi on 03/15/2015

    Pros: Verrrry good price. Will order it again. Cons: Ugly case.... but who cares ? Overall rating: 5/5

    Impression:INTERESANTE;

    0 0 0

  • posted byisaacrn on 03/14/2015

    Test two batteries and 1.5V ok! Good price! Come with all 100 batteries ;) buy it without fear .

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byashayuni on 11/16/2014

    The item came in a disastrous package,some button cell scattered inside the packages so about 80% seems in good condition the rest i throw it in thrash

    Impression:ugly plastic case storage;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8669019 on 11/15/2014

    Reconocimiento es la acción de distinguir a una cosa, una persona o una institución entre las demás como consecuencia de sus características y rasgos. 1 También sirve para expresar la gratitud que se experimenta como consecuencia de algún favor o beneficio.

    Impression:INTERESANTE;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAdrianBurla on 07/30/2014

    Reasonably cheap for the quantity. The problem is the packaging - see the attached picture; it will not hold in place the batteries, so they will get together and short circuits. When I received my pack one battery was exploded (broken in 2 pieces), some were discharged to various degrees. They ~... Read more

    The batteries may be good, but dues to packaging they were damaged

    Impression:Not a good deal;

    1 0 1

DX Everywhere