DX » Community » Reviews » Cell Batteries LR41 AG3 (100-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
Very good Good price INTERESANTE big pack Not a good deal
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBurnyck on 04/17/2016

    La livraison as été extrêmement longue (2 mois 1/2). Mais bon , pour le prix payer.... Quoi dire de plus , après tout c'est juste des batteries ;)

    Impression:Very good,Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9308743 on 12/29/2015

    Very good and quality products. Tested in a device, the device works very well and I noticed that they have long operating life.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byihsiad on 10/30/2015

    Pros: 100 batteries for less than the price one would cost locally. Cons: packaging could be better - if the container flexes much during shipping, the batteries end up all clumped together. Don't expect all the batteries to work or be at full charge. Overall: Excellent value for the price.

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywesaam on 10/15/2015

    Order it allone, so it's send allone in a bag, then it arrive better.

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKavHo on 07/31/2015

    Order it allone, so it's send allone in a bag, then it arrive better.

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9289930 on 07/13/2015

    Good batteries if u need that amount. But I think the power on the batteries is a bit low compared to expensive batteries

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynankinjulio on 06/02/2015

    Pros: Bought this 100 bulk pack for almost the price of 3 or 4 retail units in my country. Price is very good. Cons: No cons yet.

    Impression:Very good,Good price,big pack;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8861619 on 05/17/2015

    Good product for a low price. One piece of a hundred was broken, but the rest was ok. I would recommend.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9269568 on 05/13/2015

    good price you really get 100 pices its a good pruduct and nice price no cons good pruduct buy it i would recome=nd

    Impression:Very good,INTERESANTE;

    0 0 0

  • posted byellezdi on 03/15/2015

    Pros: Verrrry good price. Will order it again. Cons: Ugly case.... but who cares ? Overall rating: 5/5

    Impression:INTERESANTE;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere