DX » Community » Reviews » Digital Li-ion 18650 Battery Charger (100~240V)
Customer’s impression:
good charger for low price real value for your money here carregador bom para o preço baixo Bad supplier Hace lo que tiene que hacer
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9452815 on 07/30/2015

    Toimiva laturi tosin ensimmäisellä kerralla kodin täytti melkoinen palaneen muovin savu, joten ilman valvontaa en tätä jättäisi mutta seuraavan akun latauksessa tuo savutus jo väheni ja positiivista on se että voi ladata yhden akun kerrallaan, joissakin EU laitteissa pitää ladata kaksi kerrallaan,,

    Impression:good charger for low price;

    0 0 1

  • posted byawhh05 on 07/21/2015

    Fit for purpose and very good value for money

    Impression:real value for your money here;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRantigueira on 06/11/2015

    I bought it on jan/15 but had never arrived and the supplier doesn’t have the track number and never say that will give my money back.

    Impression:Bad supplier;

    0 0 0

  • posted byQuitoboss on 06/09/2015

    Un cargador que hace lo que tiene que hacer. Simple y funcional. Los indicadores Led ayudan a saber cuando están recargadas las pilas. Algo muy últil. Quizá podría reducirse algo su tamaño

    Impression:good charger for low price,Hace lo que tiene que hacer;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjarik70 on 03/25/2015

    A very good charger with a led control for each battery separately. I would fully recommend it if you need to charge your 18650 batteries regularly.

    Impression:real value for your money here;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJosh101 on 02/13/2015

    I have had this charger for over a year, it sees ocasional use but i have had no problems. Its good enough quality but you can tell its not high end. The cord is very flexible and thats a good thing. The charger itself holds the batteries good, but they can fall out if inverted. Pros: good for if... Read more

    Impression:good charger for low price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFatal512 on 02/05/2015

    it's a good charger for small price, it can charge 2 batterys at the same time, but be careful, it's only for Li-ion 18650, it's highly not recommended to use another model it provide 650 mA for each cell which mean it can it will take 3 hours and half to recharge 2200 mAh batterys

    battery charger for Li-ion 18650 battery charger for Li-ion 18650

    Impression:good charger for low price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrejhonj on 01/30/2015

    Pros: 2x18650 Charger, 4.2V / 2x1000mA short charging time, use li-ion laptop from discarded - works well. Red LED charging, fully charged the green LED. Cons: a little heated

    Impression:good charger for low price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysocramCD on 01/29/2015

    o produto é fantastico veio na data certa eu gosto muito de comprar aqui. amo este site tem preço ba

    Impression:carregador bom para o preço baixo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byceaonocea on 11/06/2014

    Es un excelente cargador, tengo 3 de ellos y ninguno ha presentado problemas. Es rapido, facil de usar y practico. No tengo reparos con el producto, es barato y cumple con su función. Les sugiero este cargador.

    Impression:good charger for low price;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere