DX » Community » Reviews » Soshine Hi-Tech LCD Ni-MH / NiCD Super Quick Charger (100~240V)
Customer’s impression:
good Quality bad Fast Fine
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAndersonSantos on 11/05/2016

    Carregador de alta qualidade, chegou rápido aqui no Brasil.

    Impression:Ótimo PRODUTO;

    0 0 0

  • posted byanderclander on 05/09/2016

    Pros: cargador rápido, se pueden poner las pilas en el orden que quieras. Son independientes cuando cargan Cons: Por su precio no está mal, me costo un poco abrir la tapa y se me rompió una patilla de la tapa.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byP1nh34d666 on 08/05/2015

    Pros:Small,easy to use and quick to charge.Also a discharge option for battery maintenens Cons: None that I can think of.

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrpconde on 07/29/2015

    seller did not described packaging as a gift, and IRS are overtaxed tributes product to import to brazil. usefull product but the cover is fragile.

    Impression:good,Quality,Fast;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalloreda1 on 07/28/2015

    Pros: not the cheapest, but works perfectly. Quick charge, indicates charging, good size and fits AAA and AA batteries easily CONS: none, so far

    Impression:good,Quality,Fast;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9549713 on 07/27/2015

    Thanks for that order! Very fast delivery and top quality of item

    Impression:Fast;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9447617 on 07/05/2015

    Заряжает действительно шустро, ничего не пищит, хотя звуковой сигнал не помешал бы. Вещью доволен.

    Impression:Fast,Товар соответствует заявленному;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygrac1972 on 06/23/2015

    Отличное зарядное устройсво ! Заряжает быстро . Правда немного пищит при работе , но это не критично .

    Impression:good,Quality,Fast;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9456972 on 05/30/2015

    very fast shipping . I did not expect this much. The product is very nice . Thanks DealExtreme . i will buy new one . . tesekkurler dealextreme. Thanks deal extreme

    Impression:Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byscrew_punk on 04/30/2015

    Простая в использовании, быстрая и недорогая зарядка с отображением процесса зарядки. По качеству и исполнению замечаний нет. Стоит брать.

    Impression:good,Quality,Fast;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere