DX » Community » Reviews » YN ML-L3 InfraRed Remote Controller for Nikon Digital Cameras
Customer’s impression:
good perfect OK Good price Easy to use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byEmilomar on 08/27/2016

    muy buen acabado, excelente relación precio calidad, funciona sin problemas en mi Nikon d5300, lo recomiendo para todos los que necesiten un control remoto para macaras Nikon.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byctinopol on 07/12/2016

    Pros: It is highly useful when you need to take a photo from distance. It is fast and reliable, good plastic. Cons: the distance is around 5meters, but is still very GOOD for the price

    Perfect for your pictures

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRichardPieters on 03/03/2016

    Small remote for Nikon DSLR. Recently switched to a new DSLR Nikon D3300. Previously used a Canon EOS350 with a similar remote from DX. Was very happy with this product. Used it mainly for family pictures. Canon and Nikon remotes are not compatible so I purchased this item. This Nikon remote has... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMoshrom on 02/03/2016

    Good quality, haven't tried the Nikon branded one, but this feels well made. Easy to connect, just activate the feature on your camera and the you're good to go! I use it with an Nikon D80.

    Impression:Good quality,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byreprise3 on 01/26/2016

    Pros: Cheap !! In Europe price is 10 times higher. Works perfect with Nikon D3300 Very fast shipping. Cons: none

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9292820 on 01/18/2016

    The remote is working goog. A batterie was included. I have tested the remote with the nikon d7100. The remote also works fine from a longer distance (e.g. 10 meters).

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byiras2013 on 01/04/2016

    ir ctrl Nikon D5500, It does what it does, perfect on / off :-)

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychlor on 12/19/2015

    It has only one button so there is not much to test. The spec says up to 5m but it works fine in door up to 10m. Outside with the sun away from the IR (the camera eye), it would probably work up to more than 10m. My test was made with a Nikon D60.

    Impression:good,perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySZinato on 12/15/2015

    Simplesmente perfeito. Leve, pequeno, feito com bom material... Só qualidades. Testei com cameras Nikon d90 e d3200 e funcionou perfeitamente. Recomendo!!!

    Muito bom!! Muito bom!!

    Impression:good,perfect,Ótimo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byed1031 on 12/15/2015

    buena calidad del producto funciona super bien con mi nikon d5200

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere