DX » Community » Reviews » YN ML-L3 InfraRed Remote Controller for Nikon Digital Cameras
Customer’s impression:
perfect Good price Easy to use handy well made
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byceballosdanilo on 01/19/2015

    Easy to use, good price and service. Es un buen control para las camaras nikon compatibles, funciona conrrectamente, llega con bateria y listo para trabajar

    Impression:perfect,Good price,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8880662 on 01/09/2015

    Work very good on my Nikon D5100. Tank you. see you for next order.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrilkar on 12/31/2014

    works perfectly to remote control my nikon d7000 camera

    Impression:Good price,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byahjgta on 12/24/2014

    It works well and the button is easy to press - no misfires. It has good travel and you can tell when it hits the bottom. The button is enclosed with no visible gap so it may be waterproof but only if the water hits it at the top as the battery compartment does show gaps. The original comes with... Read more

    Impression: well made,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydrspaceman on 12/09/2014

    Плюсы: качество сборки, материалы. Минусов тут собственно и быть не может, ну может только один - это не радио-пульт =)

    Impression:Good price,Excellent Choise;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVMansurr on 12/03/2014

    The remote control really helps when we want to take some pictures by ourselves or if need stabilished with low light! I recommend!

    Impression:Good price,Excellent Choise;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPandanz on 11/30/2014

    Do you own a nikon DSLR ? Then you need one of these. Great remote. Works. End of story. Pros - its a great remote. Cons - Only a con when you DONT own one. Buy it. Now.

    Impression:handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrgort on 11/17/2014

    It works perfect with my Nikon D3000 with enough range, and the battery is still alive if you unplug it every time you use it. Good price to carry always with you.

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJaviTala on 11/17/2014

    Es fácil de conectar con la cámara y responde a la perfección. Recomendable para usar con cualquier cámara reflex de la marca Nikon

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byblu3orion on 11/14/2014

    Worked like a charm with my D5200....cheap and handy.....Really does not worth to go for the original Nikon for 6x price

    Impression:Excellent Choise;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections