DX » Community » Reviews » YN ML-L3 InfraRed Remote Controller for Nikon Digital Cameras
Customer’s impression:
good perfect OK Good price Easy to use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9292820 on 01/18/2016

    The remote is working goog. A batterie was included. I have tested the remote with the nikon d7100. The remote also works fine from a longer distance (e.g. 10 meters).

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byiras2013 on 01/04/2016

    ir ctrl Nikon D5500, It does what it does, perfect on / off :-)

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychlor on 12/19/2015

    It has only one button so there is not much to test. The spec says up to 5m but it works fine in door up to 10m. Outside with the sun away from the IR (the camera eye), it would probably work up to more than 10m. My test was made with a Nikon D60.

    Impression:good,perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySZinato on 12/15/2015

    Simplesmente perfeito. Leve, pequeno, feito com bom material... Só qualidades. Testei com cameras Nikon d90 e d3200 e funcionou perfeitamente. Recomendo!!!

    Muito bom!! Muito bom!!

    Impression:good,perfect,Ótimo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byed1031 on 12/15/2015

    buena calidad del producto funciona super bien con mi nikon d5200

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8798078 on 12/14/2015

    Pros: Se enlaza bien con mi Nikon D3300. Barato. Cons: Ninguno Lo he probado con mi Nikon D3300 y funciona perfectamente. Está bien construido y pequeño, lo cual lo hace fácil de llevar en un bolso pequeño o en el bolsillo.

    Excelente control remoto Excelente control remoto

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThurston on 12/11/2015

    Pros: inexpensive, simple, works great with Nikon D5200 camera (just change shutter mode to use remote control) Cons: none, if you need a Nikon remote this seems to work great! I received this a couple of days ago and have only used it a few times however it worked great every time I hit the Just... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymromero12 on 11/04/2015

    Excelente control, funciona de maravilla! gracias

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygidalex on 11/03/2015

    Good quality, arrived with battery Works with Nikon D610 Recommended

    Impression:good,perfect,OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymilosevski on 10/16/2015

    Pros: easy to use, works as it should It would be good to have focus function, but it's good like this also.

    Impression:good,perfect,OK;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere