DX » Community » Reviews » Precision Knife with Spare Blade
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Cheap Buen producto solid
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAntagonizer on 09/17/2016

    Like title says it is decent quality scalpel with some spare blades (handle is not top quality but it serves its purpose very well)

    Decent quality scalpel Decent quality scalpel Decent quality scalpel

    Impression:good,Cheap,Useful;

    0 0 2

  • posted byerrellion on 07/13/2016

    Perfect for precise cutting, solid made, packaged in nice plastic holder that can be stored there after work preventing any harm when You accidenntly drop it.

    Impression:solid;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycheryl80 on 02/17/2016

    Pros: Sharp! And you can adjust the blade. Cons: I got this then found out that it was cheaper at the local $2 shop!

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlain25 on 01/20/2016

    Pros: Cheap Good blade Cons: A bit light It is overall a good product for the price, compared to the ones bought in store!

    Impression:Good for the price;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9992083 on 01/19/2016

    Учитывая цену — отличный ножик. Сделан из алюминия. Легкий. Есть защитный колпачок. Баночка для запасных лезвий. Всего 6 лезвий в комплекте. Очень острый.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylighterEEV on 01/15/2016

    it a good knife i like it buy it buy it buy it it a good knife i like it buy it buy it buy it it a good knife i like it buy it buy it buy it it a good knife i like it buy it buy it buy it it a good knife i like it buy it buy it buy it it a good knife i like it buy it buy it buy it

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLaser_Light on 12/22/2015

    (Video): https://vid.me/yaCO (Pros): Cheep and easy to use VERY SHARP!!! Be careful! (Cons) No cons! (Overall) Really good item I recommend it!

    Impression:Amazing item!!! ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjtoledano on 11/22/2015

    articulo no recibido

    Impression:mal;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMentol1985 on 11/03/2015

    очень хороший инструмент для чистовых и аккуратных работ. очень порадовал материал и качество изготовления.

    скальпель для мелочей скальпель для мелочей

    Impression:good,Useful,скальпель;

    0 0 0

  • posted byignastop on 09/07/2015

    Its realy good i use it for wood.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere