DX » Community » Reviews » Precision Knife with Spare Blade
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Buen producto util Good for the price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycheryl80 on 02/17/2016

    Pros: Sharp! And you can adjust the blade. Cons: I got this then found out that it was cheaper at the local $2 shop!

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlain25 on 01/20/2016

    Pros: Cheap Good blade Cons: A bit light It is overall a good product for the price, compared to the ones bought in store!

    Impression:Good for the price;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9992083 on 01/19/2016

    Учитывая цену — отличный ножик. Сделан из алюминия. Легкий. Есть защитный колпачок. Баночка для запасных лезвий. Всего 6 лезвий в комплекте. Очень острый.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylighterEEV on 01/15/2016

    it a good knife i like it buy it buy it buy it it a good knife i like it buy it buy it buy it it a good knife i like it buy it buy it buy it it a good knife i like it buy it buy it buy it it a good knife i like it buy it buy it buy it it a good knife i like it buy it buy it buy it

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLaser_Light on 12/22/2015

    (Video): https://vid.me/yaCO (Pros): Cheep and easy to use VERY SHARP!!! Be careful! (Cons) No cons! (Overall) Really good item I recommend it!

    Impression:Amazing item!!! ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjtoledano on 11/22/2015

    articulo no recibido

    Impression:mal;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMentol1985 on 11/03/2015

    очень хороший инструмент для чистовых и аккуратных работ. очень порадовал материал и качество изготовления.

    скальпель для мелочей скальпель для мелочей

    Impression:good,Useful,скальпель;

    0 0 0

  • posted byignastop on 09/07/2015

    Its realy good i use it for wood.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykolenkods on 09/02/2015

    Very, very sharp. Usefull, good tool. I can recommend it to others for hobby and professional needs.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybertoston on 07/30/2015

    Pros: light, not very solid at first gancle but can stand relatively high stresses. I used it to cut paper & 0.1 um Stainless steel foil with ease. Blades are medium quality, but excellent compared to the price. Cons: after some hard use and long time storage, the screw got stucked, but finally,... Read more

    Impression:good,Useful,Buen producto;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere