DX » Community » Reviews » Precision Knife with Spare Blade - Silver
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Cheap Easy to use Buen producto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bytracker44 on 11/25/2016

    Super sharp, good quality for it's price since it's very cheap, has good length and that's why perfectly fits the hand, there is also a container with additional 5 super sharp blades.

    Very sharp good quality cheap knife Very sharp good quality cheap knife Very sharp good quality cheap knife Very sharp good quality cheap knife Very sharp good quality cheap knife Very sharp good quality cheap knife Very sharp good quality cheap knife Very sharp good quality cheap knife Very sharp good quality cheap knife Very sharp good quality cheap knife

    Impression:Cheap,Sharp;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10665247 on 11/11/2016

    crafting knife with good blades and very sharp so be careful while using it though it won't last that long but overall its good

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byheymannn on 10/23/2016

    It is very sharp and easy to use.I'm using it almost everything,I'm curving, cutting, shaping wood, and also for daily things.It has extra blades that you will need. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR AN INTERESTING UNBOXING TOOL THATS FOR YOU! Cons:Not at all. Great for this Price.

    Like Surgery Quality Like Surgery Quality Like Surgery Quality

    Impression:Easy to use,Sharp,Clear Cut;

    0 0 4

  • posted byAntagonizer on 09/17/2016

    Like title says it is decent quality scalpel with some spare blades (handle is not top quality but it serves its purpose very well)

    Decent quality scalpel Decent quality scalpel Decent quality scalpel

    Impression:good,Cheap,Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted byerrellion on 07/13/2016

    Perfect for precise cutting, solid made, packaged in nice plastic holder that can be stored there after work preventing any harm when You accidenntly drop it.

    Impression:solid;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycheryl80 on 02/17/2016

    Pros: Sharp! And you can adjust the blade. Cons: I got this then found out that it was cheaper at the local $2 shop!

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlain25 on 01/20/2016

    Pros: Cheap Good blade Cons: A bit light It is overall a good product for the price, compared to the ones bought in store!

    Impression:Good for the price;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9992083 on 01/19/2016

    Учитывая цену — отличный ножик. Сделан из алюминия. Легкий. Есть защитный колпачок. Баночка для запасных лезвий. Всего 6 лезвий в комплекте. Очень острый.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylighterEEV on 01/15/2016

    it a good knife i like it buy it buy it buy it it a good knife i like it buy it buy it buy it it a good knife i like it buy it buy it buy it it a good knife i like it buy it buy it buy it it a good knife i like it buy it buy it buy it it a good knife i like it buy it buy it buy it

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLaser_Light on 12/22/2015

    (Video): https://vid.me/yaCO (Pros): Cheep and easy to use VERY SHARP!!! Be careful! (Cons) No cons! (Overall) Really good item I recommend it!

    Impression:Amazing item!!! ;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere