DX » Community » Reviews » Precision Knife with Spare Blade
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Buen producto Sharp Супер!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9148766 on 05/04/2015

    The knife is Sharp and cut good in wood, paper and things like that. But it is realt Easy to break the blade so it is good that it come with some spere blades. It is definetly wotht its money😊

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzincir on 05/02/2015

    I used this knife to cut my rc car body and other plastic hobby parts. Be careful blades are very sharp. good price

    very sharp

    Impression:good,Useful,Buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEMJTECH on 04/22/2015

    Those tools proved to be good quality. I bought one tested its quality, then I bought more for my company.

    Impression:good,Useful,Buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykevinmce on 04/08/2015

    Pros: Extremely sharp blades interchangeable with standard blade sizes Good grip on the knife Good size Very cheap Cons: None

    Impression:good,Useful,Sharp;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHMihnea on 03/28/2015

    Pros: The fealing in hand is great. It has a goot texture and it doesn't slip out. The blate is very sharp and can cut easely. Cons: None Overall: It's good to have at least one in the house.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMoacirChiam on 03/21/2015

    Produto excelente e entrega rápida.

    Impression:good,Produto excelente e entrega rápida.;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybrutus44 on 01/04/2015

    Nada que envidiar a los que venden en tiendas en España por casi el triple de lo que vale aqui

    Impression:Buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byneto1982dc on 01/03/2015

    Um ótimo produto, adere bem a mão e proporciona muita precisão, bom acabamento e resistente Perfeito pra trabalhos domésticos onde requer precisão para cortar papel, tecido ou plásticos. Útil para que m trabalha com artesanato.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKirill10012 on 12/06/2014

    + хороший,удобный,полностью алюминиевый,в комплекте суммарно 6 острых лезвий,колпачок немного не по размеру(больше и из за этого болтается)

    Хороший скальпель) Хороший скальпель)

    Impression:Супер!;

    0 0 1

  • posted byMerkiMac on 11/17/2014

    I had been looking at precision knives for quite some time. As a woodworker, it is very useful to have a precise line indicating where you want to cut or chisel out something. This knife seemed very good for the job. Someone already mentioned that it is a t,bit too ligh I agree, but i'll try to a... Read more

    Impression:Small handy knife;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: