DX » Community » Reviews » BTY 280mAh Ni-MH 9V Rechargeable Battery - Green + White
Customer’s impression:
good Boa qualidade bom preço Cheap and Useful ok!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byNatanielsouza on 01/23/2017

    Tentei recarregá-la, não obtive sucesso. Pareceu ser apenas uma bateria normal. Já veio com carga, medi no voltímetro e deu pouco acima de 9v. Estou usando até hoje (2 anos) no multímetro. Como uso pouco, isso explica o tempo de uso.

    Impression:Boa qualidade,bom preço,Não recarregável ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJaccodejong on 01/31/2016

    Good rechargeable 9V block battery. excellent properties , is used as an emergency supply in a DIY project. good price - performance ratio . Dutch Goede oplaadbare 9 volts blok batterij. prima eigenschappen, wordt toegepast als noodvoeding in een DIY project. goede prijs - kwaliteit verhouding.

    Impression:good,ok!,Cheap and Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystabalot on 07/15/2015

    i got these a while ago, i used them in a metal detector and it runs about an hour on these. pros: - ok price, a bit cheaper than brand batteries - fits in my metaldetector and other 9V appliances cons: - low capacity - high self-discharge - sometimes i'm having trouble charging these with the it... Read more

    Impression:ok!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWoodLusa on 05/26/2015

    good charge, good product, low price, good quality

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBARBUZANO on 05/18/2015

    HOLA, YA HACE UNOS DOS MESES QUE ME TENIA QUE LLEGAR EL PEDIDO Y AUN NO ME HA LLEGADO.

    Impression:Cheap and Useful;

    0 1 0

  • posted bygregmaugard on 05/01/2015

    Pros : function properly as intended , comes with a plastic case protector Cons : a bit ugly cover

    Impression:Cheap and Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9095844 on 04/14/2015

    This is a very price worthy Ni-MH 9 Volt rechargeable battery. I have been used it now for a while and its works fine. There could be some problem to send battery but DX deal extreme did fix a good solution.

    Impression:Cheap and Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySIRUCA on 03/25/2015

    Good product.

    Impression:good,ok!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvaitor10 on 02/23/2015

    pro: retiene muy bien la carga, ahorro de dinero al ser recargable contra: ninguna todo muy bien

    Impression:good,Cheap and Useful,Super battery;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 01/17/2015

    This battery is rechargeable, recommend buying a charger out, do acopanha, it has a long-term, good for DIY projects she has nine volts.

    For diy and Arduino projects

    Impression:Super battery;

    0 1 0

DX Everywhere