DX » Community » Reviews » BTY 280mAh Ni-MH 9V Rechargeable Battery - Green + White
Customer’s impression:
good Cheap and Useful ok! Super battery solid batery
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJaccodejong on 01/31/2016

    Good rechargeable 9V block battery. excellent properties , is used as an emergency supply in a DIY project. good price - performance ratio . Dutch Goede oplaadbare 9 volts blok batterij. prima eigenschappen, wordt toegepast als noodvoeding in een DIY project. goede prijs - kwaliteit verhouding.

    Impression:good,ok!,Cheap and Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystabalot on 07/15/2015

    i got these a while ago, i used them in a metal detector and it runs about an hour on these. pros: - ok price, a bit cheaper than brand batteries - fits in my metaldetector and other 9V appliances cons: - low capacity - high self-discharge - sometimes i'm having trouble charging these with the it... Read more

    Impression:ok!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWoodLusa on 05/26/2015

    good charge, good product, low price, good quality

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBARBUZANO on 05/18/2015

    HOLA, YA HACE UNOS DOS MESES QUE ME TENIA QUE LLEGAR EL PEDIDO Y AUN NO ME HA LLEGADO.

    Impression:Cheap and Useful;

    0 1 0

  • posted bygregmaugard on 05/01/2015

    Pros : function properly as intended , comes with a plastic case protector Cons : a bit ugly cover

    Impression:Cheap and Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9095844 on 04/14/2015

    This is a very price worthy Ni-MH 9 Volt rechargeable battery. I have been used it now for a while and its works fine. There could be some problem to send battery but DX deal extreme did fix a good solution.

    Impression:Cheap and Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySIRUCA on 03/25/2015

    Good product.

    Impression:good,ok!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvaitor10 on 02/23/2015

    pro: retiene muy bien la carga, ahorro de dinero al ser recargable contra: ninguna todo muy bien

    Impression:good,Cheap and Useful,Super battery;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 01/17/2015

    This battery is rechargeable, recommend buying a charger out, do acopanha, it has a long-term, good for DIY projects she has nine volts.

    For diy and Arduino projects

    Impression:Super battery;

    0 1 0

  • posted byadrilag on 12/17/2014

    Pros: For this price I haven't found anything better. Is a 9V battery and the specs are correct. Perfect for DIY projects. Cons: I don't know if the problem is the battery or the charger, but sometimes the plastic around the connection pins gets out of its place due to some kind of pressure. you... Read more

    Impression:Cheap and Useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere