DX » Community » Reviews » 302 Two-Component Acrylate Adhesive (5-Minute A+B Glue)
Customer’s impression:
perfect Work Sticky strong and big Great compound for every day use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byArcheryboy on 11/24/2015

    I used it to glue in a few Neodynum magnets in sockets. I think the will break before the glue gets loose :) Pro: - Fast curing - Holds like a truck! Con: - Smells very bad during mixing - gets a bit warm during curing

    Impression:Sticky,Work;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjolyneto on 11/01/2015

    302 Two-Component Acrylate Adhesive (5-Minute A+B Glue) Excelente cola epoxi, para uso geral e modelismo

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybabbglin on 10/29/2015

    Does what it supposed it. Smells really awful, a well ventilated area is recommennded. Just mix the two compounds and let dry for 5 minutes. Handling strenght in about 10-20 minutes.

    Impression:strong and big,Work;

    1 0 1

  • posted bySMomesso on 10/02/2015

    Cheap glue, to use on anything. Works great when objects to fix do not fit.

    Impression:Work;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAdriano_rmrs on 09/18/2015

    Works fine, could be a little stronger but can do the job. Very cheap!

    Impression:Work;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9563993 on 08/05/2015

    Two tubes, mix 50/50 stir it together, glue! Works perfekt!

    Impression:Work;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDjBass789 on 07/18/2015

    I use this glue every time I want repair something broken. It is very strong.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytodotrash01 on 06/08/2015

    - Muy fuerte - Resiste mucho - Se prepara ràpido y fàcil - Endurece ràpido - Es bastante elàstico - No se quiebra - Recomiendo totalmente este producto, es econòmico y resistente.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarraia112@yahoo.es on 05/15/2015

    UN PEGAMENTO DE DOS COMPONENTES TIPO AL ARALDIT,PERO BASTANTE MAS BARATO Y DE UNOS RESULTADOS MUY BUENOS,LLEVO AÑOS USANDOLO Y COMPRANDOLO DE NUEVO,RECOMENDABLE POR CALIDAD Y PRECIO.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byslimest on 04/04/2015

    Pros: it's cheap, really cheap. You get strong plastic compound for everything: glueing, modeling etc. Becomes hard shortly enough. Very convenient for everyday use Cons: well, maybe smell. For me this is nor real con. Overall impression - great compound for everyday use, highly recommend for DIY

    Impression:perfect,Work,Great compound for every day use;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere