DX » Community » Reviews » 302 Two-Component Acrylate Adhesive (5-Minute A+B Glue)
Customer’s impression:
perfect Work Sticky OMG strong and big
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byphilippe4460 on 05/24/2016

    very good item, recommanded

    Impression:perfect,Sticky,Work;

    0 0 0

  • posted byREALAlucard on 02/20/2016

    I used it to fix my (race) bike tire. Didn't think it would work but it did. Super strong stuff. It needs about 15 min to harden. It can handle 10 bar pressure!!!!!!!! (at least)

    Impression:perfect,OMG,Work;

    0 0 0

  • posted byArcheryboy on 11/24/2015

    I used it to glue in a few Neodynum magnets in sockets. I think the will break before the glue gets loose :) Pro: - Fast curing - Holds like a truck! Con: - Smells very bad during mixing - gets a bit warm during curing

    Impression:Sticky,Work;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjolyneto on 11/01/2015

    302 Two-Component Acrylate Adhesive (5-Minute A+B Glue) Excelente cola epoxi, para uso geral e modelismo

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybabbglin on 10/29/2015

    Does what it supposed it. Smells really awful, a well ventilated area is recommennded. Just mix the two compounds and let dry for 5 minutes. Handling strenght in about 10-20 minutes.

    Impression:strong and big,Work;

    1 0 1

  • posted bySMomesso on 10/02/2015

    Cheap glue, to use on anything. Works great when objects to fix do not fit.

    Impression:Work;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAdriano_rmrs on 09/18/2015

    Works fine, could be a little stronger but can do the job. Very cheap!

    Impression:Work;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9563993 on 08/05/2015

    Two tubes, mix 50/50 stir it together, glue! Works perfekt!

    Impression:Work;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDjBass789 on 07/18/2015

    I use this glue every time I want repair something broken. It is very strong.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytodotrash01 on 06/08/2015

    - Muy fuerte - Resiste mucho - Se prepara ràpido y fàcil - Endurece ràpido - Es bastante elàstico - No se quiebra - Recomiendo totalmente este producto, es econòmico y resistente.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere