DX » Community » Reviews » 302 Two-Component Acrylate Adhesive (5-Minute A+B Glue)
Customer’s impression:
perfect Work strong and big Great compound for every day use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9563993 on 08/05/2015

    Two tubes, mix 50/50 stir it together, glue! Works perfekt!

    Impression:Work;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDjBass789 on 07/18/2015

    I use this glue every time I want repair something broken. It is very strong.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytodotrash01 on 06/08/2015

    - Muy fuerte - Resiste mucho - Se prepara ràpido y fàcil - Endurece ràpido - Es bastante elàstico - No se quiebra - Recomiendo totalmente este producto, es econòmico y resistente.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarraia112@yahoo.es on 05/15/2015

    UN PEGAMENTO DE DOS COMPONENTES TIPO AL ARALDIT,PERO BASTANTE MAS BARATO Y DE UNOS RESULTADOS MUY BUENOS,LLEVO AÑOS USANDOLO Y COMPRANDOLO DE NUEVO,RECOMENDABLE POR CALIDAD Y PRECIO.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byslimest on 04/04/2015

    Pros: it's cheap, really cheap. You get strong plastic compound for everything: glueing, modeling etc. Becomes hard shortly enough. Very convenient for everyday use Cons: well, maybe smell. For me this is nor real con. Overall impression - great compound for everyday use, highly recommend for DIY

    Impression:perfect,Work,Great compound for every day use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrauldelriocalvo on 03/21/2015

    Ventajas: Precio y fuerza de pegado. Es un producto que cumple con creces su función, si hay que mencionar algún contra podría ser lo mal que huele el compuesto cuando todavía no ha secado. Seca rapidamente

    Impression:perfect,strong and big,Work;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvoitja on 02/18/2015

    все доставили в нормі

    Impression:Work;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynksextreme on 12/10/2014

    Двухкомпонентный клей 302. В комплекте 2 тубика ( один со смолой, а другой с затвердителем ). Палочка для перемешивания. Обязательно используйте перчатки!

    Acrylate Adhesive

    Impression:Work;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxoid555 on 08/05/2014

    Pros: It is my favorite glue, very strong. The pack is big, will last for long Cons: NONE. May be would be better to include little plastic plain to mesh GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD 250 simbolls need to be added

    Impression:strong and big;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysamsider on 07/30/2014

    +: very quick, strong and easy -: nothing at this moment It's the second time I order this glue, it' very nica for low price, i recommend. + : sèche très rapidement, colle très fort et vraiment pas chère - : pas de point négatif en vue. j'ai recollé des carénages de moto, des pattes de phare, de... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere