DX » Community » Reviews » Cyanoacrylate Adhesive (Instant Super Glue 20g)
Customer’s impression:
Good quality item très bon produit / rapport prix Testando ottimo Sono Soddisfatto Pienamente endurece rápido
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBURRA on 08/19/2016

    Top of the line.

    Impression:Good quality item;

    0 0 3

  • posted byfotografoRJ on 06/21/2016

    Essa cola é muito boa, ela é do tipo da Super Bond, vem com uma boa quantidade, e durou muito tempo antes de endurecer dentro do tubo dela. Recomendo a todos do site dx.com

    Impression:Good quality item;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9452815 on 06/14/2016

    Hyvää pikaliimaa ihan kohtuu edulliseen hintaan, liimaa melkeinpä mitä tahansa ja on melkoisen riittoisaa lisäksi kuivuu nopeasti.

    Impression:Good quality item;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAndrewRoffa on 02/17/2016

    Pros: dries quick, strong bonding, great amount. Cons: the spout is too large causing lots of glue to exit and causing the cap to stick to the spout.

    Impression:a lot of glue,dries quick,quality adhesive;

    0 0 0

  • posted byangelito019 on 02/16/2016

    nice product and awesome you should have this one for friend ,family i recommended to you and other thank you DX

    Impression:Good quality item;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycastagna on 01/12/2016

    ottimo sono soddisfatto pienamente

    Impression:très bon produit / rapport prix ,ottimo Sono Soddisfatto Pienamente;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylopi71 on 12/28/2015

    lepidlo je super drzi ako sa patri a preto ho odporucam kazdemu kto chce lepit super lepidlom

    Impression:très bon produit / rapport prix ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKadalipp on 11/26/2015

    Pros: + Super cheap + Ultra quick drying (a few seconds with a thin coat) + This glue with some kind of powder (plastic/metal) is perfect for creating filling material (smoothing out holes or covering stuff up) for hobby projects Cons: - Does not bend (cracks/snaps away) but that is expected from... Read more

    Impression:Good quality item;

    0 0 1

  • posted byshtolcers on 11/25/2015

    Pros: nice tube, big volume, doesn't leave so ugly residues as traditional black/yellow tube super glue Cons: bad adhesive power, doesn't work so fast as traditional black/yellow tube super glue. contents are unknown. other thoughts: I guess what you pay for is what you get. So low const - low... Read more

    Cheap and not convincing

    Impression:what you pay for is what you get;

    0 0 1

  • posted byshinnercz on 11/12/2015

    It's an unbeatable helper for small repairs of small things. For the money, it's a beast. I will buy it again when I need it.

    Little repairs helper.

    Impression:For this money is the beast! :);

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere