DX » Community » Reviews » Multimeter Test Leads (110cm / Red + Black Leads)
Customer’s impression:
Awesome correcto quality product Buena calidad aunque ojo! Супер качество
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysinhue on 08/05/2016

    Muy útil.

    Impression:correcto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAleRey on 07/09/2016

    Buenos materiales y terminaciones, es una buena opcion y a un precio razonable. Quede muy conforme con este producto

    Impression:quality product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byByrkylik on 04/01/2016

    Покупал их три года назад и о чудо, они до сих пор живы! Тягал везде и всюду. Брал две пары под два разных прибора и обе пары еще не порвались и прекрасно служат, вот только немного дороговаты!

    Impression:Супер качество;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysnoopypantoja on 01/10/2016

    MUY BUENA CALIDAD.

    Impression:Buena calidad aunque ojo!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by7298076 on 10/22/2015

    Solid

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelephantPedals on 09/11/2015

    Super cheap and super good. Pros: Measured resistance is ~0.3 ohms. 45-angle connector (much better than right-angled ones, trust me) Cons: None, really, buy these.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFuleva on 01/31/2015

    Test leds de buena calidad pero tienen una pega, los conectores son muy largos, por lo que si las vas a usar en un equipo con tomas poco profundas sobresalen mucho y dan la sensación de que se van a soltar. Realmente no se sueltan fácilmente pero es algo a tener en cuenta.

    Impression:Buena calidad aunque ojo!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxion10 on 01/20/2015

    Pros : Feels like a quality product Cons : Price a bit high Nice ruber felling in hands. Good to replace of my multimeter worn out cable. I have to cut down the plastic insulation from the plug, to be able to connect it to my multimeter.

    Impression:quality product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byahorras on 05/20/2014

    Great quality cables. Strong plastic. Covers for the connectors. Really thin sharp end. It fits perfectly in your hands. The price maybe: if it was cheaper it would be the perfect item to buy in the chase you buy a new multimeter with cheap cables. I'd like the wires were quite longer. It's ok of... Read more

    0 0 0

  • posted bymakssenior on 05/18/2014

    nice ruber felling in hands...cables are litle stiff but I hope it will be relaxed in few days of garage use..need to buy two more sets.. I have about 8-10 multimeters in workshop..in range from 30-400$ each...maybe two hae beter original leads..of course they are fluke as all chinese stuff they... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere