DX » Community » Reviews » AC Power Adapter Charger for Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830 -Black(100~240V)
Customer’s impression:
Great! Muy bueno buena functional Not impressed
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byromalex1972 on 09/02/2016

    Funciona perfeitamente com qualquer smartphone e carrega na perfeição!

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 3

  • posted bywoutv on 02/16/2016

    This adaptor works and comes at a very good price.

    Impression:Great!,buena,Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycryinglightning on 11/28/2015

    It's stated on this site to have an output of 5 Volts and 0.7 Ampere. That's why I chose it over others: to replace the original charger of my Samsung S2. Inspecting the charger, it says 4.75 V and 0.4 A output, which doesn't work with my phone when simultaneously charging and using it.

    Impression:Not impressed;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9177343 on 09/22/2015

    Pros: Great if you're looking for a paperweight that looks like a phone charger ! Cons: Pretty much all of it. Don't remember getting any use out of this.

    Impression:Barely functioning,Give this one a pass,Mostly cosmetic;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysoullish on 09/19/2015

    Great charger, easy to use and to mount. No problems at all. easy and fast delivery. Charges my Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830 in just a couple hours

    Impression:Great!,buena;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaarten1980 on 08/19/2015

    ...

    Impression:functioneel;

    0 0 0

  • posted byavibloch on 08/06/2015

    Even when in flight mode, it takes over 12 hours to fully charge

    Impression:slow;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjahnssoni on 07/15/2015

    Great cheap usb-charger to any phone. Long cable and works how it should. Does not warm too much. Great deal to those who needs another charger to their mobilephones. Works in every phone that i have been tested.

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygarcia1985 on 07/08/2015

    çok hızlı olmasa da gayet hızlı şarj ediyor. orjinal bir ürün değil sonuçta. ama işinizi görüyor. bu fiyata sokaktaki esnaf satmaz. al gitsin ihtiyacın varsa.

    Impression:Güzel;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylalli69 on 06/05/2015

    Pros: None... Cons: Lenght was only 90cm. It dosn't charge phone. I plug my phone (honor 6) it at night with 90% battery. Next mornig battery level was only 77%

    Impression:Needless;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere