DX » Community » Reviews » AC Power Adapter Charger for Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830 (100-240V/140CM-Cable)
Customer’s impression:
Muy bueno buena functional Güzel Great cheap product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjahnssoni on 07/15/2015

    Great cheap usb-charger to any phone. Long cable and works how it should. Does not warm too much. Great deal to those who needs another charger to their mobilephones. Works in every phone that i have been tested.

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygarcia1985 on 07/08/2015

    çok hızlı olmasa da gayet hızlı şarj ediyor. orjinal bir ürün değil sonuçta. ama işinizi görüyor. bu fiyata sokaktaki esnaf satmaz. al gitsin ihtiyacın varsa.

    Impression:Güzel;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylalli69 on 06/05/2015

    Pros: None... Cons: Lenght was only 90cm. It dosn't charge phone. I plug my phone (honor 6) it at night with 90% battery. Next mornig battery level was only 77%

    Impression:Needless;

    0 0 0

  • posted byQuillota on 05/27/2015

    Hice una compra por dos productos y solo llego la mitad el otro supongo llega por separado solo seguir esperando Gracias

    Impression:buena,demoro un poco pero al menos la mitad de lo pedido,llego bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrxrx1 on 05/15/2015

    It does what it supposed to do. But, I misread the wattage rating, so it is slow to charge my 2400 maH smartphone battery. It's nice to have the cable and the wall charger as one piece.

    Impression:functional;

    0 0 1

  • posted byRCSNL on 04/29/2015

    Overall a good charger but NOT suitable for most highend smartphones because of the very limited power capacity of 700 mW. A current smartphone comes with a 2000 mA charger. Using this charger won't charge your phone to full capacity. If you have a lower end phone or some other device which only... Read more

    Impression:Great cheap product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylcaluve on 12/12/2014

    Prós: Gostei muito. É muito útil e prático. Contras: ainda não encontrei. Se não for original Samsung é muito parecido. Não consegui distinguir um do outro nem nas especificações. é tudo igual. Muito bom.

    Impression:Parece Original;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPaccioMolani on 10/17/2014

    Funciona muy bien. Carga mi Galaxy Ace casi igual que el original. Recomiendo la compra.

    Impression:buena;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNiccoQ on 08/27/2014

    Pour charger un samsung galaxy ace, en autre, il est parfait. Il fonctionne aussi sur d'autres types de Samsung avec le même embout. Rapport qualité/prix, parfait!

    Impression:Fonctionne parfaitement;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykinderpindakaas on 08/10/2014

    Pros: well its price is one of its great pros, it will also charge your phone in a normal way. so if you want a backup charger it's great Cons: The quality of the product is a bit cheap. Bottomline: I would recommend to buy this charger. a simple and good charger that can be use a spare, in your... Read more

    Impression:Great cheap product;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere