DX » Community » Reviews » AC Power Adapter Charger for Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830 (100-240V/140CM-Cable)
Customer’s impression:
Great! Muy bueno buena functional slow
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9177343 on 09/22/2015

    Pros: Great if you're looking for a paperweight that looks like a phone charger ! Cons: Pretty much all of it. Don't remember getting any use out of this.

    Impression:Barely functioning,Give this one a pass,Mostly cosmetic;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysoullish on 09/19/2015

    Great charger, easy to use and to mount. No problems at all. easy and fast delivery. Charges my Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830 in just a couple hours


    0 0 0

  • posted bymaarten1980 on 08/19/2015



    0 0 0

  • posted byavibloch on 08/06/2015

    Even when in flight mode, it takes over 12 hours to fully charge


    0 0 0

  • posted byjahnssoni on 07/15/2015

    Great cheap usb-charger to any phone. Long cable and works how it should. Does not warm too much. Great deal to those who needs another charger to their mobilephones. Works in every phone that i have been tested.

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygarcia1985 on 07/08/2015

    çok hızlı olmasa da gayet hızlı şarj ediyor. orjinal bir ürün değil sonuçta. ama işinizi görüyor. bu fiyata sokaktaki esnaf satmaz. al gitsin ihtiyacın varsa.


    0 0 0

  • posted bylalli69 on 06/05/2015

    Pros: None... Cons: Lenght was only 90cm. It dosn't charge phone. I plug my phone (honor 6) it at night with 90% battery. Next mornig battery level was only 77%


    0 0 0

  • posted byQuillota on 05/27/2015

    Hice una compra por dos productos y solo llego la mitad el otro supongo llega por separado solo seguir esperando Gracias

    Impression:buena,demoro un poco pero al menos la mitad de lo pedido,llego bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrxrx1 on 05/15/2015

    It does what it supposed to do. But, I misread the wattage rating, so it is slow to charge my 2400 maH smartphone battery. It's nice to have the cable and the wall charger as one piece.


    0 0 1

  • posted byRCSNL on 04/29/2015

    Overall a good charger but NOT suitable for most highend smartphones because of the very limited power capacity of 700 mW. A current smartphone comes with a 2000 mA charger. Using this charger won't charge your phone to full capacity. If you have a lower end phone or some other device which only... Read more

    Impression:Great cheap product;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere