DX » Community » Reviews » Multimeter Test Leads (75cm / Red + Black Leads)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Barato Buena Calidad Very Good Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byskym34 on 09/24/2015

    VERY nice, cheap, works perfect.


    1 0 4

  • posted bynemesis1944 on 04/11/2015

    pros: buen material conduce bien la corriente contras ninguna las use de recambio de mi viejo tester y funciona perfectamente


    0 0 0

  • posted byJakoMeister on 12/29/2014

    Pros: buenos cables de reemplazo de multimetro. Buen acabado plastico, no parece tener juntas o ensamblajes que parezcan que cedan o se rompan (como le ocurrio a mis anteriores cables que se rompieron). Cuesta un poco el encajar en el aparato, pero esto tambien supone, que una vez conectado, mas... Read more

    Impression:Barato,Buena Calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVlMing on 11/29/2014

    Провода разовые, но сделаны качественно и цена смешная. Пришли быстро чуть больше 2х недель


    0 0 0

  • posted byThiago91 on 11/03/2014

    I had an old multimeter and needed these test lead, just perfect.

    Impression:pretty good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymountainydread3 on 10/27/2014

    Pros: Does what its supposed to do Shows it usefulness at times good replacement Cons: The connection does not fit most multimeters.

    Impression:Pretty decent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfzrob on 10/05/2014

    Very cheap. Does what you expect from it: plug and play! Quality could be somewhat more sturdy, but I didn't expect that for this price.

    Impression:Cheap and good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byofftime on 10/02/2014

    Pros: It's a good pair of leads. The length is correct and it fits nicely (not very tight). It carries the signal, so it works. You can't ask much more than that. Cons: Nothing at all.


    0 0 0

  • posted byworms32 on 09/22/2014

    Involvement: - Ownership: Pros: Cons: OtherThoughts: Bottomline:

    Impression:Very Good Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychadzijski on 03/20/2014

    Great replacement for my broken test leads. Cheap and easy to use. Good deal. Thin and sharp tips to connect to very small places. Test leads are 75 cm long and I thing, it is enough for everyday use. Leads going inside multimeter could be a little bit wider. Build Quality is as good as original... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere