DX » Community » Reviews » Multimeter Test Leads (75cm / Red + Black Leads)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Barato Buena Calidad Very Good Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bykeiser17ch on 02/21/2017

    Impression:Barato;

    pros: puntas de prueba muy baratas. cons : no hacian buen contacto en mi multimetro y se rompieron en poco tiempo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrobthetech on 11/08/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    These leads fit great and 3 years later i'm still using them daily. Excellent price and durability. Highly recommended.

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymed10 on 01/03/2016

    Impression:not good at all;

    this is something not usual on dx , this product is not meant to be used for more than a month !! I have used it rarely and it's already unusable !! don't buy it if you want something durable to last many months or years ! Good luck with your multimeter !

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byskym34 on 09/24/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    VERY nice, cheap, works perfect.

    4 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynemesis1944 on 04/11/2015

    Impression:good,perfect,Barato;

    pros: buen material conduce bien la corriente contras ninguna las use de recambio de mi viejo tester y funciona perfectamente

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJakoMeister on 12/29/2014

    Impression:Barato,Buena Calidad;

    Pros: buenos cables de reemplazo de multimetro. Buen acabado plastico, no parece tener juntas o ensamblajes que parezcan que cedan o se rompan (como le ocurrio a mis anteriores cables que se rompieron). Cuesta un poco el encajar en el aparato, pero esto tambien supone, que una vez conectado, mas... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVlMing on 11/29/2014

    Impression:good;

    Провода разовые, но сделаны качественно и цена смешная. Пришли быстро чуть больше 2х недель

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byThiago91 on 11/03/2014

    Impression:pretty good;

    I had an old multimeter and needed these test lead, just perfect.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymountainydread3 on 10/27/2014

    Impression:Pretty decent;

    Pros: Does what its supposed to do Shows it usefulness at times good replacement Cons: The connection does not fit most multimeters.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfzrob on 10/05/2014

    Impression:Cheap and good;

    Very cheap. Does what you expect from it: plug and play! Quality could be somewhat more sturdy, but I didn't expect that for this price.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere