DX » Community » Reviews » Micro HDMI V1.4 Male to HDMI Male Connection Cable (1.5M-Length)
Customer’s impression:
good Cheap Bueno Barato хорошо
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygreal1 on 03/15/2016

    Excelente producto con calidad full HD, excelente para presentaciones y videos desde equipos celular o tabletas con puerto Micro HDMI, lo conecte con mi tablet y todo fue excelente, pude jugar, ver videos y fotos, todo en alta definición 1080p, lo colores se ven nitidos, la imagen en general es y... Read more

    Excelente producto de buena calidad

    Impression:Barato,Bueno,хорошо;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNikitjuk on 12/23/2015

    good hdmi 1.5 )

    Impression:good,хорошо;

    0 0 0

  • posted byf3r4n on 11/26/2015

    Pros: Funciona en móvil xperia p, útil para transmitir toda la pantalla a la pantalla de la TV Cons: no encontre alguno

    Impression:good,price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byciuafm on 11/12/2015

    Pros: It works fine, there is no issue, quite flexible. Cons: It can be cheaper. Works fine with proper device.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysergius80000s on 09/29/2015

    POWER GOOD FOR LITTLE MONEY UNTIL ALL CLOSED)

    Impression:хорошо,дешевый;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGeorgeMagr on 06/23/2015

    Καλωδιο συνδεσης καμερας

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTomi94 on 05/02/2015

    + Works well with my tablet Acer A1-810 + Good quality + Length is really 1,5 m - I can't find any cons I recommend the product! :)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypiolet on 04/30/2015

    Pros: Bajo precio y buena calidad. Contras: Tardo bastante en llegar. Semana Santa y Fin de año Chino. Cumple con las expectativas. Lo utilizo para mi cámara tipo Hero Pro y funciona 100%. No hay error en las imágenes ni ruidos añadidos. Todo OK.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycheohen on 03/18/2015

    This cable is great for use on smartphone devices. This cable is strong and light. Reocmendo this cable.

    Impression:Pratical;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjordyvv on 10/24/2014

    pros: the cable itself is very firm, good quality, the connections at the end are good and working well. the length is just right not to long and not too short. cons: there are no!! overall it's a good cable for the right price so buy it!!!

    Impression:good, long enough;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere