DX » Community » Reviews » Micro HDMI V1.4 Male to HDMI Male Connection Cable (1.5M-Length)
Customer’s impression:
good Cheap хорошо price sturdy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byNikitjuk on 12/23/2015

    good hdmi 1.5 )

    Impression:good,хорошо;

    0 0 0

  • posted byf3r4n on 11/26/2015

    Pros: Funciona en móvil xperia p, útil para transmitir toda la pantalla a la pantalla de la TV Cons: no encontre alguno

    Impression:good,price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byciuafm on 11/12/2015

    Pros: It works fine, there is no issue, quite flexible. Cons: It can be cheaper. Works fine with proper device.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysergius80000s on 09/29/2015

    POWER GOOD FOR LITTLE MONEY UNTIL ALL CLOSED)

    Impression:хорошо,дешевый;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9373163 on 06/23/2015

    Καλωδιο συνδεσης καμερας

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTomi94 on 05/02/2015

    + Works well with my tablet Acer A1-810 + Good quality + Length is really 1,5 m - I can't find any cons I recommend the product! :)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypiolet on 04/30/2015

    Pros: Bajo precio y buena calidad. Contras: Tardo bastante en llegar. Semana Santa y Fin de año Chino. Cumple con las expectativas. Lo utilizo para mi cámara tipo Hero Pro y funciona 100%. No hay error en las imágenes ni ruidos añadidos. Todo OK.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycheohen on 03/18/2015

    This cable is great for use on smartphone devices. This cable is strong and light. Reocmendo this cable.

    Impression:Pratical;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjordyvv on 10/24/2014

    pros: the cable itself is very firm, good quality, the connections at the end are good and working well. the length is just right not to long and not too short. cons: there are no!! overall it's a good cable for the right price so buy it!!!

    Impression:good, long enough;

    0 0 0

  • posted byskajwakr on 09/25/2014

    I wanted extra cable that supports 1.4 version. I bought one which stated it supports v1.4 but didn't work in the end. But this cable works without problem and even works with my picky computer and monitor. Pro: + works flawlessly with 1.4 standard and the picture is clear Con: - maybe cable is... Read more

    Impression:support for v1.4;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere