DX » Community » Reviews » 5-in-1 Charging Kit for Xbox 360 Slim - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent BOM Amazing Perfeito
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byconradopinto on 07/29/2015

    I've tested both batteries with both charges, and they all work perfectly. Totally recommended product.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydiegoleytes on 07/25/2015

    Xxxxxxxxxxxxxdddddddddddddd

    Very good bateries

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9495601 on 07/21/2015

    ok

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9450102 on 07/12/2015

    My product is a good condition but i not scratches in the product and in the box. 100% easy for install and very good to compatibility a with the command xbox 360. VERY GOOD Product.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRodrigoRudolf on 07/10/2015

    Produto simples, funcional, recomendo!

    Impression:good,BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjean2507 on 07/10/2015

    Produto de pessima qualidade. Das duas baterias uma não segura carga. O encaixe do carregador USB também é ruim. Tem que fazer pressão para que se consiga o contato entre a bateria e carregador.

    Impression:Ruim;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKekube on 06/03/2015

    MUY BUEN PRODUCTO VIENE CON DOS PILAS UN CARGADOR Y EL CABLE QUE VA DIRECTO AL CONTROL DE LA XBOX, LAS PILAS CARGAN MUY RÁPIDO Y HASTA AHORITA SI DURA BASTANTE LA CARGA, PARA EL PRECIO ES UN MUY BUEN PRODUCTO Y CON EL ESPERO YA NO GASTAR TANTO DINERO EN PILAS Y EL SERVICIO FUE EXCELENTE LLEGO A Y... Read more

    Impression:excellent,excelente producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byabhiker on 07/12/2015

    Never had a problem with Deal Extreme until I ordered from this company. Ordered it two months later nothing. Reordered again another two months nothing. Finally it showed up and it works great. There was a problem on their end so they finally reconciled the problem and it arrived.

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvitorvaz on 03/25/2015

    Pros:produto muito bom leve e com o Cusco beneficio muito bom a caixa veio meio amassadinha mas esta tudo bem. Cons:eu acho que não tenho oque disser mal o único contratempo foi a caixa mesmo fora isso não tem problema.

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMAANPEJU on 03/14/2015

    Prós: Durável, barato, qualidade excelente. Contras: Nenhum. Produto superou minhas expectativas, dura muito mais que qualquer pilha que já usei.

    Impression:good,excellent,Amazing;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere