DX » Community » Reviews » 5-in-1 Charging Kit for Xbox 360 Slim - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Good product BOM Amazing
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byOliv3r on 01/18/2016

    Pros: Quick charge time, long black controller cable, one battery always charged. Cons: used weekly for a few months now. Battery lasts 2-3hr. base charger shows green but pressing down on battery it goes red/charging

    Impression:good,Good product,Satisfactory;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytxomboloco on 11/22/2015

    pues lo dicho, las habra mejores, pero estas son baratas

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9387075 on 11/19/2015

    Lo mejor es que son varios productos a buen precio y realmente funcionales Lo malo es que el cable de play&charge es muy corto

    Impression:Good product,excellent;

    1 0 0

  • posted byOrion305 on 09/21/2015

    CZ: Dlouho jsem váhal nad koupí. Mám 2 bezdrátové ovladače, ale oba byly na tužkové baterky. Objednal jsem tedy tyto baterie. A můžu jenom chválit, jsem 100% spokojen. EN: For a long time I hesitated over buying. I have 2 wireless controllers, but both were on the penlight. So I ordered these And... Read more

    Impression:vynikající;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAdriano_rmrs on 09/18/2015

    Works well but is not so durable! Ta cable that came not attach very well to the controller.. I thing is better to buy rechargable AA batteries!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byleirbag23 on 09/06/2015

    Pros: The product is really handy, you can charge while playing with the cable, you can charge one battery while you using the other, is actually what you spect of this to stop wasting money on batteries all day. Cons: The batteries are not good, AT ALL, yes you can play a while but in half a the... Read more

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byphdourados on 08/12/2015

    Muito Bom recomendo

    Muito Bom. Ótimo Produto

    Impression:good,excellent,BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byconradopinto on 07/29/2015

    I've tested both batteries with both charges, and they all work perfectly. Totally recommended product.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydiegoleytes on 07/25/2015

    Xxxxxxxxxxxxxdddddddddddddd

    Very good bateries

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9495601 on 07/21/2015

    ok

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere