DX » Community » Reviews » Volume Adjustable Sound Voice Amplifier Hearing Aid - Brown (1*AG13)
Customer’s impression:
good Good product OK BOM Good quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKuzus on 11/25/2016

    Very useful. Anyone who has difficulty hearing can use it.

    Impression:Good quality,Good product,benefit;

    0 0 3

  • posted byManolis82 on 11/12/2016

    Good value for money. It was exactly what I expected it to be. I would recommend this product.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10431713 on 10/31/2016

    muy bien y si me gusta mejor mis amigos sordos si gusta mucho si escuchar sin error ojala despues otro vez comprar a

    Impression:Buen producto;

    0 0 2

  • posted by10321231 on 07/13/2016

    Produto de ótimo preço, funciona, dei de presente para o meu avô e ele gostou muito. O ajudou na deficiência auditiva. Envio mais rápido do que o esperado, levou mais ou menos 1 mês e meio. único contra é que ao aumentar o volume ele fica apitando por um tempo.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykohhsr on 07/08/2016

    looked great upon receipt. disappointment follows after first use Pro : cheap and compact Con : it amplify all frequency including noise and hissing sound. cannot hear a thing clearly, in short, a piece of junk

    Impression:Poor Quality Product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10317653 on 06/14/2016

    Greta product delivery the promised.

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysurens on 02/17/2016

    Pros: This is a very useful hearing tool and helpful for my grandfather He can hear better and feels comfortable. Need to have extra batteries. Easy and friendly manual. Cons: Sometimes background noise come up when adjusting the volume.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMatthewTrudeau on 01/29/2016

    This is a good hearing aid, it is just hard for my grandfather to get used to having to adjust the dial when needed so he barely uses it. But that's just cause he's stubborn! Otherwise he can hear great and it's comfortable. But buy the batteries for it on Dx cause it is way cheaper than buying... Read more

    Impression:OK,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykaka40 on 12/11/2015

    pros:cheap prix produt Strong and amazing Useful for the group, which suffers a shortage heard no cons

    review F-139 Behind Ear Volume review F-139 Behind Ear Volume review F-139 Behind Ear Volume review F-139 Behind Ear Volume

    Impression:Good product,BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9452815 on 12/04/2015

    Toimiva ja hinta / laatu ovat kyllä ihan sopivasti kohdallaan lisäksi mukana tullut muovinen säilytysrasia suoranaista plussaa, helppo pitää mukana ja ottaa tarvittaessa käyttöön.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere