DX » Community » Reviews » Volume Adjustable Sound Voice Amplifier Hearing Aid - Brown (1*AG13)
Customer’s impression:
good Good product OK BOM Good quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byLuizFelipeNunes on 03/16/2017

    por favor posso saber quando vou receber meu produto? rua josé leomar de lima mota do bairro sebastião maltez! cidade de caraúbas, rio grande do norte Brasil!

    Impression:good,OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byceyko171 on 02/16/2017

    it's useful product.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10616410 on 12/08/2016

    Pros: Un audífono económico, práctico, resulta cómodo y el sonido es claro. Cons: Al ponerlo y quitarlo hay que tener cuidado de apagarlo, ya que se acopla en ese instante el sonido, emitiendo un pitido ensordecedor. Lo aconsejaría por su calidad precio, pero siendo conscientes de que no se puede... Read more

    Práctico, pero cuidado con el pitido Práctico, pero cuidado con el pitido

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKuzus on 11/25/2016

    Very useful. Anyone who has difficulty hearing can use it.

    Impression:Good quality,Good product,benefit;

    0 0 3

  • posted byManolis82 on 11/12/2016

    Good value for money. It was exactly what I expected it to be. I would recommend this product.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10431713 on 10/31/2016

    muy bien y si me gusta mejor mis amigos sordos si gusta mucho si escuchar sin error ojala despues otro vez comprar a

    Impression:Buen producto;

    0 0 2

  • posted by10321231 on 07/13/2016

    Produto de ótimo preço, funciona, dei de presente para o meu avô e ele gostou muito. O ajudou na deficiência auditiva. Envio mais rápido do que o esperado, levou mais ou menos 1 mês e meio. único contra é que ao aumentar o volume ele fica apitando por um tempo.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykohhsr on 07/08/2016

    looked great upon receipt. disappointment follows after first use Pro : cheap and compact Con : it amplify all frequency including noise and hissing sound. cannot hear a thing clearly, in short, a piece of junk

    Impression:Poor Quality Product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10317653 on 06/14/2016

    Greta product delivery the promised.

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysurens on 02/17/2016

    Pros: This is a very useful hearing tool and helpful for my grandfather He can hear better and feels comfortable. Need to have extra batteries. Easy and friendly manual. Cons: Sometimes background noise come up when adjusting the volume.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere