DX » Community » Reviews » Smoke Detector Alarm Optical Sensor - Beige
Customer’s impression:
good bonne Imprescindible Does what it promises Battery included
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bywandtv on 02/08/2017

    No puede faltar en una casa, Muy buena calidad. puede salvarte la vida y la de los tuyos Contras: Instrucciones en ingles. Super recomendable, no arriesgues tu vida y la de los tuyos por menos de 6€

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrndafblsph8kv on 10/11/2016

    Pros: great price, battery included, English instructions Cons: package box opened (customs?), sloppy English of instructions, 6 weeks of delivery

    A useful gadget for a great price

    Impression:good,Does what it promises,Battery included;

    0 0 3

  • posted byjdelg29 on 09/23/2016

    Algo tan económico y simple de instalar, nos puede salvar la vida si, por ejemplo, estamos durmiendo y se produce un fuego en nuestro domicilio. No lo dudes, adquiere uno e instálalo a la mayor brevedad.

    Impression:Imprescindible;

    0 1 2

  • posted byjdelg29 on 08/31/2016

    Recomiendo a todo el mundo que instale este dispositivo en su casa, pues podría salvarle la vida.

    Impression:No debería faltar en tu domicilio,Optima relación calidad/precio;

    0 1 3

  • posted byshanson23 on 08/15/2016

    Comes with a 9v battery which is nice. We will see how long it lasts. Has a blinking LED to indicate function. Test button works. I tested with a small fire outdoors and it detected the fire quickly. The battery connector feels low quality and doesn't really fit inside the compartment with a The... Read more

    Impression:bonne;

    0 0 1

  • posted byotakonn on 07/08/2016

    un producto indispensable en una oficina o en el hogar funciona de manera correcta con batería incluida y tornillos para una fácil instalación

    Impression:Imprescindible;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypwiebe on 07/05/2016

    This seems to work okay and according to the description. I'm not really sure what color it is, but it's not really beige. More like bluish-white. I bought this to use with a lithium type 10-year battery, and it seems to work okay for this. My old detector needed too much power, but this one uses... Read more

    Impression:Does what it promises;

    0 0 1

  • posted bylemasquerier on 06/21/2016

    Pros : Cet article correspond bien à la description. Il fait ce pour quoi il est décrit, et il le fait bien. La qualité correspond au prix demandé. Cons : none

    Impression:bonne;

    0 0 2

  • posted byuccifal on 06/08/2015

    I was suspicious that this device, due also to low price was not working. So I tried to simulate fire with some paper. After few seconds the device was louding!

    Impression:Does what it promises;

    0 0 1

  • posted byMdMlp on 12/30/2014

    Esto es algo que no puede faltar en una casa, Muy buena calidad. Contras: Instrucciones en ingles. Super recomendable, no arriesgues tu vida y la de los tuyos por menos de 10€

    Impression:Imprescindible;

    1 1 0

DX Everywhere