DX » Community » Reviews » Plastic Kinect Sensor TV Mounting Clip for XBOX 360
Customer’s impression:
Very good Excelente Good value Útil Perfect fit
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byarturyavorsky on 05/11/2015

    Clip is very simple, kinect seems to be pretty stable on TV.

    Impression:Very good,Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypaullojunior on 04/30/2015

    new product arrived in perfect condition, nothing against super simple and practical handling without difficulty, worked properly. satisfied

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychirick on 03/30/2015

    Excellent element totally useful, great for mounting your Kinect over the TV. Is the most efficient way for the sensors of the Kinect capture your movements.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfeasen on 03/19/2015

    Pros: Beautiful, really works, secure, easy to install Cons: Looks like fragile, but doesn't have any problem until today since 2013

    Impression:Very good,Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhundo on 03/13/2015

    Pros: Very cheap stuff. Easy to use. Simple and good stuff. Cons: You can easily drop it down with a ball, so it's not so stabil but it's ok when you dont move the TV.

    Simple and good stuff Simple and good stuff Simple and good stuff Simple and good stuff Simple and good stuff Simple and good stuff

    Impression:Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMBeas on 02/17/2015

    Product complies with requesting and exceeded my expectations. Good quality and price.

    Impression:Very good,Producto es lo que esperaba.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvgousoares on 12/29/2014

    Meu filho adorou a surpresa, ficou muito bonito em cima da tv, voltou o espaço que ocupava.

    Impression:Muito bom!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybreineraq on 12/17/2014

    Very good

    Impression:Very good,Útil;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8363187 on 11/19/2014

    Good afternoon, I would like to know how to get cod postal tracking, since I bought the time and not yet received. I would like to receive help from vemdedor

    Impression:Information;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDaniloQueiroga on 11/18/2014

    Pros: Fit perfectly with LCD or LED TVs of different brands. Holds very well the Kinect, leaving it stuck as well. I already have this product for almost 1 year old and is in the same state as the day I bought it. Cons: Nothing to declare.

    Impression:Muito bom!,Útil,Barato!;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: