DX » Community » Reviews » Plastic Kinect Sensor TV Mounting Clip for XBOX 360 - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good Excelente Good value Happy Útil
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10045263 on 11/07/2017

    Impression:Excelente,Very good,Good value;

    Mount is functioning fine with "fat" lcd tv keeping the kinect in place and safe.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKyledupav on 07/03/2017

    Impression:Very good,Happy,Good value;

    I am very happy with this product. Very good build quality

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymathiaswneto on 02/18/2017

    Impression:Excelente,Very good,Good value;

    Recomendo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byp3dr051lv4 on 08/21/2016

    Impression:Good value;

    Ate agora não derrubou meu kinect... Pros: fixação bem regulavel, facil de encaixar o kinect e de retira-lo Contras: não tem borrachinha de apoio na parte que fica na frente da tv ^^

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNickles on 12/12/2015

    Impression:Very good,Works great,Good value;

    Does what it says on the tin, pretty straightforward. Can't see why it wouldn't fit on any LCD tv - looks pretty universal. For me, it just blends into the background which is exactly what I wanted. And frees up the table below the TV. Awesome!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byesackes on 11/26/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    very easy to use. just put it on your tv and get more stable vision for console.... plastic material is enought to use.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFrank0x on 09/23/2015

    Impression:Good value;

    Good

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRaphaMondaini on 08/28/2015

    Impression:Very good,Produto muito bom e de boa qualidade!!!!;

    Produto chegou totalmente lacrado e muito fiel as fotos e descrições passadas pelo site. Parabéns!! A entrega só não é melhor por conta na demora dos correios brasileiros.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byshark7x8 on 08/20/2015

    Impression:Secure,decentquality;

    Pros: I had my kinect set on the low tv table, and that did not pick us up sometimes. With this mount I have put it on top of my tv and now it views awesome. Also looks very cool. Comes with a click slot that connects to the inbuilt slots of the kinect and fits very securely. Cons: Cheap plastic,... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjotage68 on 07/20/2015

    Impression:Good value;

    It's OK if you don't have kids. Not so firm, if you accidentally hit it, it will drop down. But as usual, for that price...

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere