DX » Community » Reviews » Bicycle Bike White 5-LED Head Light Torch Flashlight + Red 5-LED Tail Light Set with Mount
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Disappointed otimo!! Breaks
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byraycka on 06/19/2016

    Impression:good,Useful;

    Pros:Alumbran muy bien, tienen muy buen agarre universal, y no solo que puede agarrarse ajustandolo al caño, si no que tambien posee un gancho para agarrar en cualquier lado. La luz delantera tiene 3 modos de luz y la trasera tiene 7 modos!! Cons: necesitan mucha cantidad de baterias

    Fantasticas luces

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFolstag on 08/21/2015

    Impression:good;

    Muy buen producto, otorga una excelente iluminación. Compré mas de uno, el embalaje no es muy bueno lo que hace que el producto pueda llegar dañado.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAntercepter on 05/16/2015

    Impression:good,Useful,otimo!!;

    Fast shipment and good light

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9304817 on 05/15/2015

    Impression:good;

    Good and useful set of two bike lights. The front light was not easy to install so I had to remove extra rubber layer. The front is very bright. Useful things and the quality is good enough for that price. The only disadvantage–it takes 6 AAA batteries(4 to front and 2 to back), it can be to buy... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9076154 on 05/07/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    La luz delantera no tiene suficiente potencia para iluminar el camino tan solo para que te vean. La luz trasera permite que te vean bien los coches. Tiene potencia suficiente y muchos modos de iluminación. La calidad es aceptable aunque parecen un poco debiles los anclajes a la tija y manillar.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPagotto_opo on 05/05/2015

    Impression:otimo!!;

    Produto exatamente como nas fotos. Lanterna Vermelha poderia ser melhor impermeável. Mas atende bem os fins a que se destina. ilumina muito bem, tanto a dianteira quanto a traseira. Possui opções de modos de flashes intermitentes ou ligado direto. usa 6 pilhas palito. fácil de instalar, necessita... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byherrant on 04/20/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    Works perfect. The light is very useful in the day-Night

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybbskeet on 03/22/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros: I now have a cheap light I keep inside my truck. 6 bucks cant beat it I guess. Cons: The light did not fit my bike. It might fit a kids bike but not an adult road bike. I ended up giving the tail light to my kids to play with and kept the head light in my truck as a spare little flash light.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8795767 on 01/22/2015

    Impression:otimo!!;

    recomendo a todos

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bythk38 on 11/15/2014

    Impression:Useful, Breaks;

    Pros: Useful, great price, does what it's supposed to do. Cons: The mount is easy to break if the screws are tightened a little too much.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere