DX » Community » Reviews » USB Female to Male Charging Data OTG Cable for Samsung - Black (5cm)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Useful perfect Good value
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylmdizajn on 08/26/2016

    Works with all devices! Well made, after 1 year still look like a new. You can connect mouse, keyboard, usb stick or other thing into your phone/tablet Pros: length of cable, quality, price Cons: none.

    Impression:perfect,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFrits007 on 08/13/2016

    Works just like it should, works fast. No cons

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 2

  • posted bykaikefonseca on 07/03/2016

    Works fine, good price.

    Excelent product Excelent product

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9758420 on 12/12/2015

    very good

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrenatodef on 12/08/2015

    pros: otimo adaptador, resistente cons: nenhum consideração final:é um adaptador resistente, fácil de usar e foi bem usado, pois consigo abrir ou guardar arquivos no pendrive com o celular ou tablet, sem precisar ter um computador por perto.

    Impression:Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySjaakth on 12/01/2015

    prose. cheape. nonce. whil not always connect white every dives.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFauskin on 10/19/2015

    Pros: Well, it's a good OTG cable, that works as expected. Really not much to say about it, other than I am satisfied with this buy. Cons: There is really no cons. Bottomline: If you can find use for it, buy it!

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 1

  • posted bykrustyclown on 10/12/2015

    Good quality cable, works as expected. The Right-Angle connector is very handy & allows the phone to sit better in the phone holder I'm using (compared to a straight cable)

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 1

  • posted bycaffaras on 10/08/2015

    Buen producto cumplir con lo especificado

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMuh157 on 09/23/2015

    I bought these and they shipped in 7 days. They worked. But within a day they broke. I was being pretty gentle with it and it still broke. These is my second cable I'm buying from DX. Sadly they break. I honestly don't think it's my fault. But whatever they were cheap I hope yours don't break.

    Impression:Worked ,broke;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere