DX » Community » Reviews » USB Female to Male Charging/Data OTG Cable for Samsung i9100 Galaxy S2 (5CM)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Useful Good value handy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymonchito7 on 08/25/2015

    You get what you pay for. It does the job.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytkolsa on 08/20/2015

    Pros:​ ​​ ​​For everyday use, very nice option. Price is reasonable for a cheap option on the market. Quality is reasonably good - what can you expect for this price. ​Cons:​ ​​ ​​Could do with some minor quality improvements. However it may lead to too high a price I guess. Other thoughts: so I... Read more

    USB OTG cable

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byblecha1 on 08/19/2015

    very nice price and performance is verry good

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAnthorex on 08/13/2015

    This OTG cable is used for using it with a cell phone to conect your usb periperals to. Pros cheap, easy to use. Simple, no guide needed. Plug and play Cons Nothing realy, the cable needs to be handled well, it is easy to crease.

    Impression:good,nice,goog;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHLB on 07/10/2015

    It is a good OTG cable and does what it meant to. Feels quite strong and decent quality. The 90degree angle on the micro USB plug is much better from the straight ones. I find it more convenient to use it on my mobile phone connecting external devices. DEfinitely recommend this 90degree connector... Read more

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNevynCZ on 07/08/2015

    Na první pohled dobrý a levný produkt, ale kablík se po několika týdnech občasného používání úplně rozpadl. Jakoby kabel do mikroUSB vůbec nebyl zapájen, či jen nedostatečně.

    Impression:Useful,nice,bed execution;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysandrosilva21 on 07/02/2015

    ótimo produto

    Impression:Ótimo PRODUTO,bem;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrgierling on 06/10/2015

    PROS: Works, seem like the Original CONS: Nothing! At least I does not found software for this Cable.

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymacsdx on 05/24/2015

    Good price for the quality

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCdora on 05/22/2015

    Fast And Safe Shipping. Thanks a lot

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere