DX » Community » Reviews » USB Female to Male Charging/Data OTG Cable for Samsung i9100 Galaxy S2 (5CM)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Useful Good value handy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysandrosilva21 on 07/02/2015

    ótimo produto

    Impression:Ótimo PRODUTO,bem;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrgierling on 06/10/2015

    PROS: Works, seem like the Original CONS: Nothing! At least I does not found software for this Cable.

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymacsdx on 05/24/2015

    Good price for the quality

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCdora on 05/22/2015

    Fast And Safe Shipping. Thanks a lot

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byunknown14725 on 05/16/2015

    Very useful little thing. I am using it for my Samsung S4 and FiiO Alpen E17. The 90 degree connector makes sure there is no unnecessary force on your phone's USB socket.

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybudo89 on 05/14/2015

    Price fot this cable is solid but that same cable is very usable for connecting usb..mouse or something else Quality is also good 5 stars from me because this is simply the best product for personal use Kupite jer ovo je nesto sto ce vam zatrebati

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZaaronin on 05/09/2015

    Pros: muy util Cons: nada Desde que lo compre es imprescindible llevarlo encima. Administro las canciones del lapiz USB del coche, conecto la camara digital al movil, los discos duros externos... De esas cosas que no usas hasta que no las tienes y luego usas todo el dia.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRadohap on 05/08/2015

    I use this cable for my samsung phones and tablets, it's work very well.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKaherbert on 04/16/2015

    Produto de alta qualidade, muito util na hora de usar o otg do celular.

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoliveiraandre on 04/13/2015

    Works perfectly...

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: