DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Zippo Replacement Cotton Wick
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Quality Satisfied Original
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byFilFire on 06/18/2015

    Não é original, mas faz o mesmo efeito. Funciona perfeitamente. Revitalizou o meu antigo zippo. E o preço é muito bom. Recomendo

    Impression:good,Useful,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysinfuego on 04/30/2015

    it's a real zippo wick. It's perfect.

    Impression:good,Useful,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybiojudas on 04/29/2015

    It is awesome to buy it cheap and quality is awesome. I really liked it. I will never buy it from anywhere else.

    Impression:good,Useful,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9189330 on 04/09/2015

    Not original Zippo wick, but for this price is ok...Original zippo have more wires in wick. Its same, but will not burned fire long as the original...price/quality is good

    Not original Zippo wick, but for this price is ok Not original Zippo wick, but for this price is ok Not original Zippo wick, but for this price is ok

    Impression:Useful,Satisfied,Quality;

    0 0 1

  • posted byegeesen on 03/09/2015

    Completely original, works as it should. Replaced my Zippo's wick, works great now. No signs of counterfeit product. 5 stars.

    Impression:good,Satisfied,Original;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjeffersonmonica on 02/17/2015

    PRODUTO ORIGINAL, DE QUALIDADE E COM OTIMO PREÇO.

    Impression:good,Satisfied,Original;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFoffelburg on 02/13/2015

    Pros: it works. What else could you want from it? Cons: No cons. Worked perfectly in my zippo lighter Comment : Don't waste money getting wicks from smoke shops. Just buy these. They are exactly the same.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarneyroch on 02/10/2015

    otimo produto, cumpre com o que promete, original, não tive problemas, podem comprar sem medo, produto super dentro do esperado

    Impression:good,Satisfied,Original;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrichiellee on 02/03/2015

    Pros: - Genuine Zippo replacement part Cons: - No cons so far Great little replacement wick, very cheap and delivered to my door.

    Impression:good,Genuine,Original;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydaviosantos on 01/28/2015

    Pros: it's very well manufactured and worked perfectly in my petrol lighters. Has a very good price too. Cons: None

    Impression:good,Genuine,Original;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere