DX » Community » Reviews » M12(12mm) Universal Fashion Car Tire Valve Caps - Black (4-Piece Pack)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good perfect cool light
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bytheopaoliello on 06/09/2015

    Fácil de ser instalado. Da uma nova aparência para suas rodas e deixa mais bonito. Preço muito bom e não te faz chorar caso você chegue a perdê-las.

    Impression:good,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byedunavas on 04/17/2015

    O preço é ótimo! o design é show, mas a qualidade nem tanto! A tinta do meu saiu com rapidez, e as vezes fica dificil achar a rosca, mas eu uso até hoje e é bem mais stiloso que os de plástico.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydavaolawyer on 04/14/2015

    nice color easy to use

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byprerakg on 02/07/2015

    Hex design is easier to remove/install. Does not seem to be affected by any water or dust. Considering the fact that I paid less than $3 for the set and considering the fact that the build quality is very high, I would say that you can't go wrong if you order these for your truck or car or even a... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byimprecator on 01/29/2015

    They are as good as promised, on mi tires they looked pretty big.

    Impression:good,big;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKikoCesar on 01/26/2015

    Good, but changed his black to green over time.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjotaesse on 12/20/2014

    Inexpensive but well built, these caps are aluminium so very light. Coated in shiny black paint, look great on similar color rims.

    Impression:light,Inexpensive,look nice;

    0 1 0

  • posted bypunsel on 11/15/2014

    It´s a nice product but the dark color is going and changing into a yellow tone. However it looks quite good and I like very much the care tires valve. Producto bueno bonito y barato auque el color negro se fue y dio paso a un dorado. Sin embargo, me encanta el resultado.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMafs13 on 11/06/2014

    Pro's: Cheaps, easy to use and sleek looking. Cons: None. Bought these valve caps because I lost a couple of mine on my car. And because I was looking for something good looking and not expensive, I came here. At a little over 1 euro for 4 caps I ordered 2 of these packages. They're dirt cheap,... Read more

    Impression:Worth the money!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhenriqueheidi on 02/06/2015

    Pros: very efficient and durable product as expected. Perfect fit in the outlet air tire bike. Con: He smeared to be exposed to the sun for long.

    Impression:Rugged;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: