DX » Community » Reviews » M12(12mm) Universal Fashion Car Tire Valve Caps - Black (4-Piece Pack)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good perfect cool light
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10305773 on 09/28/2016

    Produto de ótima qualidade com preço muito bom, tornando assim seu veículo mais estiloso.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrossdrau on 11/03/2015

    Thanks very much !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytiolee on 10/01/2015

    Stylish tire valve caps. Much nicer than the plastic ones. Pros: Good price, easy to use. Cons: Quality is not that good, loses it's painting too quickly, especially if you drive through dirt roads often.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9202620 on 07/22/2015

    good quality for the price, more heavy than the plastic ones , so is more difficult to loose it when you put air on your tire. i will definitly buy again.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytheopaoliello on 06/09/2015

    Fácil de ser instalado. Da uma nova aparência para suas rodas e deixa mais bonito. Preço muito bom e não te faz chorar caso você chegue a perdê-las.

    Impression:good,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byedunavas on 04/17/2015

    O preço é ótimo! o design é show, mas a qualidade nem tanto! A tinta do meu saiu com rapidez, e as vezes fica dificil achar a rosca, mas eu uso até hoje e é bem mais stiloso que os de plástico.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydavaolawyer on 04/14/2015

    nice color easy to use

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byprerakg on 02/07/2015

    Hex design is easier to remove/install. Does not seem to be affected by any water or dust. Considering the fact that I paid less than $3 for the set and considering the fact that the build quality is very high, I would say that you can't go wrong if you order these for your truck or car or even a... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byimprecator on 01/29/2015

    They are as good as promised, on mi tires they looked pretty big.

    Impression:good,big;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKikoCesar on 01/26/2015

    Good, but changed his black to green over time.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere