DX » Community » Reviews » Military Army Survival Parachute Rope - Black (30M/140KG Max. Tensile)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent muito bom very useful light
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydevil_402 on 07/11/2015

    Nice length

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymigueliton on 06/21/2015

    Usefull and cheap, but not the strongest paracord out there. If it is really needed for strength, I would advise to look at US guality paracord. quality seems very good however.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byphfighter on 06/07/2015

    pros: corda multiuso, comprei para o meu kit camping (abrigos, armadilhas). ainda não a usei. impressão de ser resistente. contras: nada até o momento.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTenshichi on 06/07/2015

    LA corde a toujours avoir dans son sac, longue, résistante, légère, elle m'a aider dans beaucoup de situation différentes! THE rope always have in his bag , long, strong, lightweight , she assist in many different circumstances !

    Impression:excellent,very useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfroggysoft on 05/28/2015

    I have a perfectly good tent with one problem: the guylines were all worn out. The colour even match the ten better than the original. pro: you can cut the lines at the desired length in stead of standar too long. cons: none

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPirateXses on 05/26/2015

    Pros: Strong, good price, better than expected, fast delivery Cons: None

    Impression:excellent,very useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvysor on 05/23/2015

    Pros: De excelente calidad, son en realidad 30 metros. Ha sido usada para viajes de camping, para amarrar equipaje, para hacer tendederos de ropa, etc. Ha resistido a todo. Es bastante liviana y no ocupa mucho espacio. Tenía desconfianza debido al grosor de ésta, pero es muy buena. El grosor es o... Read more

    Una cuerda de excelente calidad Una cuerda de excelente calidad Una cuerda de excelente calidad

    Impression:light,excellent,very useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaloygwapo on 05/08/2015

    This is a very sturdy and lightweight rope. Used this on my last climb. Was pretty useful. This is a must have in every travelers' backpack. You will never know when you will need one.

    Impression:light,perfect for camping,Perfect for utility use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjerkrot on 05/02/2015

    Pros: Cheap, lightweight, Cons: None I have this in my backpack when hiking. Never know when you need a handy rope. Doesnt take up much space in the backpack and is lightweight. I like this alot! Recommend it to all my hiking friends!

    Impression:excellent,very useful,Perfect for utility use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVictorolai on 03/18/2015

    I was a bit skeptical about this item before ordering because of the low price compared to other paracord I've used. But now I doubt I will ever order paracord anywhere else! The quality really exceeded my expectations, and I struggle to find any flaws with this product. For this price Its a the... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere