DX » Community » Reviews » Mini 4-inch Pocket Massager
Customer’s impression:
отлично Good good could have been better Nice stick Useful for the sensitive
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10056762 on 01/23/2016

    Good and fast, much faster than I expected!

    Impression:Good good ;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9195730 on 01/21/2016

    werkt goed maar maar heeft een wat tere indruk op me achter gelaten dus ben er erg voorzichtig mee

    Impression:could have been better;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydalex34000 on 12/04/2015

    Practical massager, can be used at every opportunity, an interesting design, functional device, pleasant effects of use.

    Impression:отлично;

    1 1 2

  • posted byElGrippa on 12/01/2015

    I suffer from tension headaches and thought I'd give this a try. It's brilliant. I have just given myself a very relaxing scalp massage and was happy. I tried one of the little attachments and have just also had a nice facial. It's small enough to put into my handbag too for when I have to leave... Read more

    Impression:Good good ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBurnyck on 11/30/2015

    Sa petite taille permet de l'avoir sur nous en permanence , au cas ou !! Pour le prix ça en vaut vraiment la peine. Depuis que je l'ais je l'utilise presque tout les jours. Parfait pour les douleurs au cou , ou autres!!

    Impression:Good good ,could have been better;

    0 1 0

  • posted byyezdi on 11/05/2015

    Pros : convenient, useful for mild aches, good price. Cons : unhelpful for more serious muscular pains Product runs on 1 AA battery and vibrates (not powerfully though). It can be conveniently placed on the affected area for temporary relief from mild pains.

    Impression:Useful for the sensitive;

    0 0 0

  • posted byT.L.vanleeuwen on 09/28/2015

    leuk moet je ook proberen, werkt goed valt niet stil vibreert best hard

    Impression:Good good ,could have been better,Nice stick;

    0 1 0

  • posted bymooger on 09/23/2015

    Выполняет свои функции и массажирует как взрослый)))Шумноват правда но батарейки хватает на долго.Использую аккумуляторную батарейку.

    Impression:отлично;

    0 0 0

  • posted by185kph on 06/24/2015

    but I just wish the shipping could have been faster.

    Impression:Nice stick;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEilajar on 03/25/2015

    The different heads did not feel very different. The vibrations with fresh battery was ok, but nothing too mind-blowing. It made a lot of noise and qhile the vibrations itself was ok, it was spread across the entire massager instead of being concentrated in the tip. this made it uncomfortable to... Read more

    Impression:could have been better;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere