DX » Community » Reviews » Mini 4-inch Pocket Massager
Customer’s impression:
good Easy to use Bueno handy Durable
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygenia on 07/16/2016

    built good works ok only one aa battery is good also strong engine

    Impression:good,Easy to use,built good and so far works good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVeriPT on 06/17/2016

    Excelente produto com 4 cabeças diferentes para aliviar dores localizadas ou apenas para relaxar os musculos. Outra coisa que gostei foi que tambem funciona com 1pilha AA 1.2V recarregavel o que é optimo^^

    Impression:Easy to use,Durable,good deal;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10227921 on 05/14/2016

    muy práctico y bueno en comparación con el precio - calidad

    Impression:Bueno,Práctico,Fácil de usar;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10265936 on 05/05/2016

    good stuff good price

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9424158 on 03/28/2016

    Pros: It's very handy and the vibration is powerful. Cons: the battery connector is flimsy. It will come out very easily

    Impression:good,handy,Easy to use;

    0 0 1

  • posted bycnbtpl on 02/03/2016

    Pros: small, light, quite powerful Cons: could use a vibration power regulation We all know why you buy it and it works very fine for its price. I recommend it fully for what it is.

    Impression:Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10056762 on 01/23/2016

    Good and fast, much faster than I expected!

    Impression:Good good ;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9195730 on 01/21/2016

    werkt goed maar maar heeft een wat tere indruk op me achter gelaten dus ben er erg voorzichtig mee

    Impression:could have been better;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydalex34000 on 12/04/2015

    Practical massager, can be used at every opportunity, an interesting design, functional device, pleasant effects of use.

    Impression:отлично;

    1 1 2

  • posted byElGrippa on 12/01/2015

    I suffer from tension headaches and thought I'd give this a try. It's brilliant. I have just given myself a very relaxing scalp massage and was happy. I tried one of the little attachments and have just also had a nice facial. It's small enough to put into my handbag too for when I have to leave... Read more

    Impression:Good good ;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere